Guest/Owner Reviews

Write a Review
Westminister , US
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2022
Property Manager
Always been a great experience. Diane and Terry have always been wonderful to us. We have stayed here 25+years and every condo has been wonderful.
Property
Every time we have stayed it has been a wonderful experience. Feels like a second home. Great views and a comfortable place
View Property: 2214 Ridge
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2022
Property Manager
Beautiful clean accommodations. Excellent communication. Provided helpful tips on sightseeing and dining during our stay.
Property
Very pleased with our rental experience.
View Property: 2422 Ridge
Golden, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2022
Property Manager
The team members were outstanding
Property
Very impressive accommodations
View Property: 924 Ridge
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1722 Ridge
Healdsburg, US
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 412 Ridge
West Hills, US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2022
Property Manager
I have dealt with Dianne and Terry for years. They are the greatest. We have stayed here for 20 years as a family vacation spot. We love it and always stay at the ridge.
Property
Loved the extra beds!
View Property: 2423-24 Ridge
Chanhassen, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2022
Property Manager
Loved it. Loved the views. Very quiet and comfortable comfortable stay for 5 people. Everything we needed was available. Thank you.
Property
We loved it. Very happy.
View Property: 2821-22 Ridge
Bainbridge Island, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2022
Property Manager
Clear and direct communications, terrific location, and comfortable property.
Property
Clean, well maintained property that was easy to access and enjoy.
View Property: 924 Ridge
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2022
Property Manager
We enjoyed the stay immensely.
Property
Overall, we enjoyed everything about the stay. The location along with the villa and resort property was awesome. Highly recommend this rental.
View Property: 1614 Ridge
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2821-22 Ridge
Coronado, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2022
Property Manager
Diane was very friendly & cheerful
Property
We loved the condo & had plenty of space.
View Property: 2723-24 Ridge
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2022
Property Manager
Didnt interact with any staff. No need.
Property
Perfect. We thought it was a great place!
View Property: 1915 Ridge
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2022
Property Manager
Easy to deal with. They communicated very well and responses were prompt.
Property
Our stay was beyond perfection. The views are indescribable, the location to everything is in perfect proximity without being too close to "tourist world" and the amenities are wonderful. We truly felt like we were right at our own home. We cant wait to come back but this time, with our families!
View Property: 1623 Ridge
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2022
Property Manager
Very easy communication and very helpful
Property
Absolutely PERFECT! Entire place to ourselves! Phenomenal views! Great communication and help with anything we needed! Couldnt ask for a better experience
View Property: 2422 Ridge
Palm Desert, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2022
Property Manager
Team are very professional make it easy to book a reservation.
Property
View Property: 1924 Ridge
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2511 Ridge
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2022
Property Manager
Friendly and helpful communication emails
Property
Enjoyed the lovely property, community amenities, and spectacular view!
View Property: 1614 Ridge
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2022
Property Manager
Kim was prompt and friendly with her email responses prior to our trip.
Property
Fantastic experience with lots to do and see. Very comfortable stay. Amazing lanai with views for days. Best views in all of Kapalua. Best location within walking distance to great hiking trails and beaches. Clean. Quality fixtures. Gorgeous. Comfortable.
View Property: 2021 Ridge
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2022
Property Manager
Kim was really great. If I ever had a question or problem her response time was amazing. Give her a raise!
Property
It was exceptional. Great place and location. Surrounded by everything you need for a vacay
View Property: 2423-24 Ridge
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Very quiet location. Unit has great view. Very spacious and modern
View Property: 1614 Ridge
Cupertino, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2022
Property Manager
This is a beautiful area and the units are exceptional.
Property
View Property: 2021 Ridge
glenview, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 411 Ridge
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2022
Property Manager
Kim was amazing. I can't say enough good things about her. She was so helpful, kind, sweet, and honest. She made excellent recommendations for things for our family to do and places to eat. I absolutely loved working with Ridge Realty.
Property
We absolutely enjoyed our stay. The villa was clean and perfect for 2 adults and 2 children. Communication was fast and easy with the Ridge office! There were ample towels, linens, pillows, soaps, shampoos, etc. The view every morning from the lanai was amazing. The smells and sounds of the ocean were perfect. The vegetation was so beautiful and birds that visited us just made everything perfect. We loved that we could eat breakfast on the lanai each morning and enjoy the view. We drank mimosas each morning with our breakfast; mimosas made with the local POG (passion/orange/guava) juice and local Pineapple Champagne and we enjoyed the local coffee. The grounds were kept up to perfection. The walk to the pool and beach was very easy! We enjoyed several days at the beach and then followed it up by picnicking and swimming at the pool as well! Hiking the coastal trail is a must! We saw sea turtles on our last swim in the ocean. We enjoyed the restaurants nearby at the Ritz and next to the golf course and we shopped at the little grocery store nearby as well. I can't say enough of how amazing our FIRST trip to Maui was!! I whole-heartedly recommend Ridge Realty Rentals a the Kapalua Villas as your choice of places to stay! We Will Be Back Next Year!!
View Property: 1712 Ridge
Richmond, CA
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2022
Property Manager
All communication was by email. Very clear and efficient
Property
Beautiful, well equipped condo
View Property: 924 Ridge
Reviewed: May 24, 2022
Property Manager
It Has always been wonderful, I was so grateful last year when we had the bad luck and had to cancel. Thats why I like working with Ridge Reality and NOT VRBO. Kapalua is a magical place and Ridge Reality is a wonderful company to do business. Weve been coming to Kapalua since 1995. In those days I found out about Ridge Reality from the Lonely Plant guide. I kept my red whale magnet on my fridge for years. Mahalo for helping have another carefree visit. We had everything we needed in our condo.
Property
Love Kapalua and the Ridge is the best place to stay. Thank you so much for a wonderful vacation.