Guest/Owner Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Jan 11, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2021 Ridge
Lower Hutt, NZ
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2020
Property Manager
great to deal with. Responsive communication and accurate description
Property
beautiful location!
View Property: 911-13 Ridge
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2020
Property Manager
Members of your team were available, non interfering and helpful.
Property
We are looking into coming back again.
View Property: 924 Ridge
Fremont, US
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2019
Property Manager
All of them were very kind and helpful. It was so nice of them to leave a Christmas gift.
Property
We had an excellent stay for a week. Beautiful View, well stocked Kitchen and excellent resort facilities. Felt really relaxed and safe staying at this beautiful 321 Ridge. Looking forward to returning again. The Ridge team made us so comfortable, it was so nice of them to deliver a Christmas gift.
View Property: 321 Ridge
San Jose, US
Reviewed: Dec 27, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 924 Ridge
Downey, US
Reviewed: Dec 18, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent.
Property
Excellent
View Property: 2411 Ridge
EVERETT, US
Reviewed: Dec 17, 2019
Property Manager
Thanks, Terry You guys make this too easy!
Property
Always a pleasure to stay at the Ridge! we arrive--we depart no problem, no stress
View Property: 1124 Ridge
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Dec 12, 2019
Property Manager
They have always been very helpful and responsive
Property
Was pretty perfect
View Property: 2422 Ridge
OMAHA, US
Reviewed: Dec 11, 2019
Property Manager
The team was extremely nice and helpful.
Property
We had a great vacation!
View Property: 612 Ridge
Hamden, US
Reviewed: Dec 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We had a wonderful, relaxing vacation. We enjoyed the restaurants that are very close to the condo and it was great that our location was between 2 five-star hotels! Also being so close to the beach and the pool was very nice! Sidewalks for early morning walks were perfect! Loved this place!
View Property: 411 Ridge
Mississauga, CA
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2019
Property Manager
Diane was very helpful. Whenever we called she was quick to find us a solution.
Property
We arrived late in the night and we found the place with ease. Maui does get dark at night. We had a beautiful clean two bedroom condo with the great view. We found the staff helpful and quick to respond. We loved that there was a shuttle to access local activities - which made it easier not to drive around. Lastly which really made our trip was that on checkout day we were allowed to extend our stay as there was no one booked for the next day - this was great because our flight was at 1130pm and we had two children travelling with us.
View Property: 613-15 Ridge
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Quiet location with wonderful ocean view. Property had everything needed for a week-long stay.
View Property: 2214 Ridge
Pullman, US
Reviewed: Nov 25, 2019
Property Manager
Supreme customer service, and easy to text, call or email with questions.
Property
The condo unit was great. All new kitchen appliances, comfortable bed, beach amenities, and was overall a great unit. We have stayed in other units on the property as well, and 1623 was just as nice, if not nicer.
View Property: 1623 Ridge
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2019
Property Manager
Your staff was extremely responsive and helpful with any/all questions. Thank you!
Property
Please see Airbnb review about our amazing stay at Ridge 2511. This is a new found gem for us in beautiful Kapalua! really appreciated having beach chairs, ice chest, etc in the condo. Well kept and so clean.
View Property: 2511 Ridge
Orinda, US
Reviewed: Nov 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 914 Ridge
canton, US
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2019
Property Manager
The Girls are always great. Been coming for years and love it.
Property
View Property: 924 Ridge
San Diego, US
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2019
Property Manager
Terry was darling and so responsive
Property
beautiful little place. Gorgeous area. So so happy with our much needed vacation!!! Absolutely beautiful little place! The bed was so comfy!!
View Property: 914 Ridge
Renton, US
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1924 Ridge
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1512 Ridge
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2019
Property Manager
Kimberly is a gem...she was responsive, professionally, and always helpful. I sometimes wondered if she ever sleeps :). No matter what time of day or night I sent a message she responded in under an hour.
Property
I travel alot for business (and pleasure) and I have to say this is definitely in my top three. It was quiet and easy to navigate. The Honolulu Store is excellent, had everything you would ever need and the food there was pretty good. I know it may seem as a standard expectation - great customer service, I can tell you it is more the exception than the norm it should be and Ridge Realty is one of the exceptions. Great Job !!! Unit was clean and well decorated. Nice touch providing the beach stuff (towels, chairs, etc...). View from the balcony was OUTSTANDING. Thank you Ridge Realty for a great vacation.
View Property: 1124 Ridge
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2214 Ridge
Milton, US
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2019
Property Manager
Your staff was great to deal with from booking to arrival. Appreciated the websites with things to do and places to eat.
Property
We had a wonderful stay and will be back again.
View Property: 2915 Ridge
Lathrop, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2019
Property Manager
Flawless
Property
Perfect. Exceeded my expectations I loved the view from the lanai aloof with the size and comfort of the place
View Property: 1512 Ridge
Escondido, US
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2019
Property Manager
Terry is always a pleasure to work with!
Property
We had a great time and will stay there again!
View Property: 2411 Ridge
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2019
Property Manager
excellent communications before and during our stay. all questions were answered promptly.
Property
best vacation stay yet
View Property: 1124 Ridge