Guest/Owner Reviews

Write a Review
Westminster, US
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2020
Property Manager
They were helpful. Terry felt morally responsible for giving us a refund when we left early due to Coronavirus. I have always found Ridge Realty to be responsive and helpful. They provide a helpful amount of complimentary items in the condo to get us going.
Property
It was an unusual year due to Coronavirus.
View Property: 1924 Ridge
London, CA
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1614 Ridge
Tipp city, US
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2020
Property Manager
They were great... The reservation process was so easy. They responded to all our questions before we arrived. They made it a great vacation. This was our second stay at the Ridge.It is such an awesome place, clean, access to everything. The staff is friendly, and so helpful, we will be back.
Property
WOW!!! We thought the place we stayed in the first time we were there was really nice... this one was really-really nice. Clean, comfortable, very roomy. We were there with out 20 yr old twins, they had a space and we had a space. The master suite was so nice and the views were spectacular.
View Property: 2821-22 Ridge
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2020
Property Manager
Friendly, helpful and quick to respond. Ridge Realty is so good to work with, flexible and helpful. Like having family in the travel business, we can't wait to come back next year.
Property
Most enjoyable condo we stayed at. Spacious, clean with beautiful decor and a million dollar view. We're looking forward to coming back again every year. Best way to enjoy a visit to Maui is to stay at a condo. More spacious and amenities then a hotel. Kapalua offers a location away from the noise and crowds. And happens to have the best beach, golf course and walking trails anywhere on the island.
Lafayette, US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2020
Property Manager
We had an absolutely wonderful experience renting with Ridge Rentals
Property
Absolutely loved everything about the Ridge and unit 1915 - thank you all!!!
View Property: 1915 Ridge
El Cajon
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2020
Property Manager
Office is always very responsive.
Property
View Property: 612 Ridge
Mashpee, US
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2020
Property Manager
Always a pleasure to talk with you,
Property
Think I received Masters degree in lazy! Lovely condo have been coming to Ridge for many years always pleased.
View Property: 2423-24 Ridge
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1623 Ridge
lockport, US
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2020
Property Manager
Diane & Terry were so helpful. Thank you for everything!
Property
Beautiful! We loved our view .
View Property: 2214 Ridge
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2020
Property Manager
Kimberly and everyone at Ridge Realty Rentals were extremely friendly. Kimberly was always responsive and making sure everything was in place for us to have a wonderful vacation, providing some of the best customer service I have experienced in a long time.
Property
100 times Mahalo only begin to sum up how thankful we are for Kimberly and Ridge Property Rental providing us such a wonderful vacation.
View Property: 1623 Ridge
Downey, US
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2411 Ridge
Carterville, US
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2020
Property Manager
We appreciated your helpfulness through emails. I often referred backed you them got instructions and information. .
Property
The place was spacious and clean. Many vacation items were at our fingertips.... beach chairs, coolers, and umbrellas. We were pleasantly surprised to find a sewing kit in a drawer when my husband had a splinter. There were also binoculars in a cabinet to help us watch the whales out our patio window!!!Communication was extremely helpful but respected our privacy. You have got it figured out!!! Thanks for a great vacation. Thank you fit the memories!!!
View Property: 321 Ridge
Niceville, US
Reviewed: Feb 12, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1614 Ridge
Tallahassee, US
Reviewed: Feb 8, 2020
Property Manager
Very responsive
Property
Thoroughly enjoyed it
View Property: 1512 Ridge
Reviewed: Jan 29, 2020
Property Manager
I interacted with Kimberly on the Airbnb app and she answered all of my questions perfectly, and she got back to me within an hour most times. She had great recommendations one of which was the Pacific Whale Foundation Humpback what watch which was absolutely amazing. Kimberly is awesome.
Property
Really fantastic. I will definitely come again.
View Property: 911-13 Ridge
Reviewed: Jan 26, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2214 Ridge
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2020
Property Manager
Information sent via email prior to arrival helped in planning our trip.
Property
We enjoyed the accommodations as they were spacious and had all the amenities we needed. Proximity to beaches, pool and BBQ's was nice. The area is quiet and the views from our lanai were great.
View Property: 321 Ridge
Reviewed: Jan 11, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2021 Ridge
Lower Hutt, NZ
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2020
Property Manager
great to deal with. Responsive communication and accurate description
Property
beautiful location!
View Property: 911-13 Ridge
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2020
Property Manager
Members of your team were available, non interfering and helpful.
Property
We are looking into coming back again.
View Property: 924 Ridge
Fremont, US
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2019
Property Manager
All of them were very kind and helpful. It was so nice of them to leave a Christmas gift.
Property
We had an excellent stay for a week. Beautiful View, well stocked Kitchen and excellent resort facilities. Felt really relaxed and safe staying at this beautiful 321 Ridge. Looking forward to returning again. The Ridge team made us so comfortable, it was so nice of them to deliver a Christmas gift.
View Property: 321 Ridge
San Jose, US
Reviewed: Dec 27, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 924 Ridge
Downey, US
Reviewed: Dec 18, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent.
Property
Excellent
View Property: 2411 Ridge
EVERETT, US
Reviewed: Dec 17, 2019
Property Manager
Thanks, Terry You guys make this too easy!
Property
Always a pleasure to stay at the Ridge! we arrive--we depart no problem, no stress
View Property: 1124 Ridge
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Dec 12, 2019
Property Manager
They have always been very helpful and responsive
Property
Was pretty perfect
View Property: 2422 Ridge