Guest/Owner Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: May 20, 2024
Property Manager
Terri is the best, we love her!!
Property
Unit 1711 is a beautiful place to spend our honeymoon, and will probably be our choice of preference for future stays.
West Hills, US
Reviewed: May 7, 2024
Property Manager
Property
We have stayed at the ridge over 20 years and love it.
View Property: 2423-24 Ridge
Portland, US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2024
Property Manager
Property
2511 is going to be our vacation spot. Cant imagine getting a hotel room when these are available. Perfectly set up. From the chairs/umbrella/cooler. Fully stocked kitchen. Separate upstairs master is also a big plus. Great views and location.
View Property: 2511 Ridge
New York, US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2024
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1623 Ridge
Oakland, US
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2024
Property Manager
Ridge Rentals professional staff work effectively to make our stay enjoyable.
Property
We really enjoy the condo units at the Ridge. We have recommended many of our friends consider staying here.
View Property: 1924 Ridge
Tulsa, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2024
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
View Property: 2412 Ridge
San Francisco, US
Reviewed: Feb 13, 2024
Property Manager
Kept us up to date on everything. Even a reminder to reboot the WiFi after an overnight power loss.
Property
Exceeded our expectations. This was our first time in Maui (first time to Hawaii). When I first saw all the five star reviews I was a bit skeptical, but after our stay all I can say is wow. The ocean views were incredible (whales, whales, and more whales). The property was awesome. Unit 1722 is incredible. Looking forward to coming back.
View Property: 1722 Ridge
Vancouver, CA
Reviewed: Feb 9, 2024
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 411 Ridge
Reviewed: Jan 29, 2024
Property Manager
For Kapalua Ridge Villa 1711 Our second time staying in Ridge Villas, and this property was absolutely perfect! Located at the top of the hill, the views will knock your breath out- Pine trees and golf course to the right, whales breaching and frolicking all day long, and the beach down below. The lush green surrounding the property is so lovely. The pool is located down two sets of steps. Its quiet and convenient to wonderful walks that take you to the beaches below and to cliffs. We loved the free shuttle which took us to all the great restaurants, with only 5 minutes notice.
Property
For Kapalua Ridge Villa 1711 The home is beautiful! The kitchen is stocked well, and we made several meals there- loved sitting on the lanai, reading or watching the whales. Plenty of seating, and the couch folds out to a queen bed. The Master suite is really spacious with tons of room to unpack all your stuff. The bed was incredibly comfortable, and the shower is huge with multiple shower heads. Great wi fi and loved listening to music, with speakers throughout the house- but the best is the sound of waves in the distance.
minnetrista, US
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2024
Property Manager
This is our second stay at The Ridge and we love it. Great location, quiet and the BEST views!
Property
View Property: 411 Ridge
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Dec 16, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 924 Ridge
Wilmington
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2023
Property Manager
We have worked with your team for thirty years and the experience has always been stellar
Property
We feel like we are at home Clean updated villa with all of the amenities you could hope for in a true paradise
View Property: 1623 Ridge
New York, US
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1924 Ridge
Bellingham, US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2023
Property Manager
RRR has been around for years and has many nice units to choose from. Terry and Diane are very responsive and easy to work with.
Property
View Property: 1124 Ridge
kirkland, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2023
Property Manager
Very friendly, professional and great communication. Loved the property and location and price was good value.
Property
Truly an amazing and relaxing vacation
View Property: 924 Ridge
SANFORD, US
Reviewed: Nov 24, 2023
Property Manager
Great views, the condos have been in excellent condition as well as the common grounds of the complex. It's quiet and easy access to beach, restaurants and golf/pickleball.
Property
We really enjoy the quietness that this property provides to us, a great getaway!
View Property: 2422 Ridge
Cary, US
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 412 Ridge
Colorado Springs, US
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2023
Property Manager
Thank you for hosting us again this year. We enjoyed our time in our condo and look forward to our next trip to Maui where we will be sure to stay with Ridge Realty!
Property
We have stayed at several Ridge Realty Rentals over the years and never had a bad experience. We love coming back year after year and will always recommend Ridge! The size is perfect for a couple, and the location is excellent. You can walk to the beach or local restaurants depending on what you feel like. It offers the basic amenities needed for your home away from home!
View Property: 2422 Ridge
Ponte Verra Beach, US
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1614 Ridge
La Mesa, US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2023
Property Manager
Just an awesome setting. You guys were on it for what ever we needed. Thank you
Property
Floor plan was awesome but dont tell anyone I want it for myself.
View Property: 924 Ridge
Jamul, US
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2023
Property Manager
Terry and team are the absolute BEST. I couldn't imagine coming to Maui and not staying at the Ridge through their company, Kapalua Vacations.
Property
The condo was upgraded with a beautiful view. It's clean and feels like home.
View Property: 1623 Ridge
Austin, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2023
Property Manager
I cannot say enough great things about the team! Things were perfectly communicated and the only couple of questions I had were answered promptly. The grocery pre-order was a real treat. You all provided the best experience for my first time in Hawaii. The unit was perfectly clean, well-appointed, quiet, and close to a number of beautiful sights. Keep up the great work, y'all!
Property
I should just live there. Don't know if I have $1.5M to purge just yet, but it was really a special spot that I look forward to returning to. Honestly, I ran out of time and seeing/doing everything Maui has to offer! Looking forward to next time...
View Property: 412 Ridge
Phoenix, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2023
Property Manager
The team was outstanding. Kept in close contact, provided very useful information. We took advantage of a grocery service to have groceries delivered before we arrived. It was flawless and the best suggestion!!
Property
We created many wonderful memories during our stay and will cherish them forever. The experience dealing with Ridge Realty staff was excellent. They were prompt, knowledgeable and helpful.
View Property: 1921-22 Ridge
ST GEORGE, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2023
Property Manager
All of the staff goes out of their way to be helpful, friendly and make your stay an enjoyable experience
Property
Property is immaculately maintained and very clean. Nice updated place with everything you need
View Property: 1915 Ridge
N/A, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2023
Property Manager
Working with Ridge Realty was reliable and seamless from booking to checkout. Communication with Ridge Realty has been super smooth, accessible, and quick. Whether we locked ourselves out and needed a new key or had questions about our rental, we had 24/7 service available which was extremely helpful.
Property
Staying at 914 Ridge was a dream! Such a relaxing location yet close to everything we needed to have a fun trip.
View Property: 914 Ridge