Guest/Owner Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2019
Property Manager
Your staff was extremely responsive and helpful with any/all questions. Thank you!
Property
Please see Airbnb review about our amazing stay at Ridge 2511. This is a new found gem for us in beautiful Kapalua! really appreciated having beach chairs, ice chest, etc in the condo. Well kept and so clean.
View Property: 2511 Ridge
Orinda, US
Reviewed: Nov 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 914 Ridge
canton, US
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2019
Property Manager
The Girls are always great. Been coming for years and love it.
Property
View Property: 924 Ridge
San Diego, US
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2019
Property Manager
Terry was darling and so responsive
Property
beautiful little place. Gorgeous area. So so happy with our much needed vacation!!! Absolutely beautiful little place! The bed was so comfy!!
View Property: 914 Ridge
Renton, US
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1924 Ridge
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1512 Ridge
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2019
Property Manager
Kimberly is a gem...she was responsive, professionally, and always helpful. I sometimes wondered if she ever sleeps :). No matter what time of day or night I sent a message she responded in under an hour.
Property
I travel alot for business (and pleasure) and I have to say this is definitely in my top three. It was quiet and easy to navigate. The Honolulu Store is excellent, had everything you would ever need and the food there was pretty good. I know it may seem as a standard expectation - great customer service, I can tell you it is more the exception than the norm it should be and Ridge Realty is one of the exceptions. Great Job !!! Unit was clean and well decorated. Nice touch providing the beach stuff (towels, chairs, etc...). View from the balcony was OUTSTANDING. Thank you Ridge Realty for a great vacation.
View Property: 1124 Ridge
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2214 Ridge
Milton, US
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2019
Property Manager
Your staff was great to deal with from booking to arrival. Appreciated the websites with things to do and places to eat.
Property
We had a wonderful stay and will be back again.
View Property: 2915 Ridge
Lathrop, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2019
Property Manager
Flawless
Property
Perfect. Exceeded my expectations I loved the view from the lanai aloof with the size and comfort of the place
View Property: 1512 Ridge
Escondido, US
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2019
Property Manager
Terry is always a pleasure to work with!
Property
We had a great time and will stay there again!
View Property: 2411 Ridge
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2019
Property Manager
excellent communications before and during our stay. all questions were answered promptly.
Property
best vacation stay yet
View Property: 1124 Ridge
Yorba Linda, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2019
Property Manager
great accommodations good value
Property
View Property: 613-15 Ridge
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We found everything we needed while at 1722. The beach chairs were great to have, as well as the collapsible cooler! Very nice quality of furnishings and linens. We also found there to be plenty of paper good products, detergent for washer, dish soap and dishwasher pods. Staying there for 11 nights and we didnt run out of anything. The grill at clubhouse was also nice. We grilled fresh caught fish two times after catching it on deep sea fishing trips! Highly recommend this unit. The extra bath downstairs was also very nice to have!
View Property: 1722 Ridge
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2019
Property Manager
From every necessity youd need, the view, island decor, roomy kitchen and living area, it was all amazing
Property
Hubby and I enjoyed our stay, had enough space if we brought our children but it was just for us to spark our marriage together after 12 years and reuniting after 6 months of military tour
View Property: 411 Ridge
Peoria, US
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent service
Property
Beautiful views and condo
View Property: 1924 Ridge
Caldwell, US
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2019
Property Manager
Terry and Diane are wonderful to deal with and very accommodating. They have a decent inventory of Ridge condos to choose from. I wish They had more because they book fast.
Property
Upstairs, updated and centrally located . Unit is clean, well appointed and it has air conditioning (this summer was unusually hot).
View Property: 1124 Ridge
Foster City, US
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2019
Property Manager
It has always been a great place! We have used it many times and will again.
Property
View Property: 321 Ridge
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2019
Property Manager
Kimberly was always very responsive and provided information that enhanced our vacation time on this beautiful island paradise. From Day 1 of booking thru Airbnb the staff at Ridge were amazing. They provided information on finding the location and access "after hours" - recommendations on many topics from car rental, shopping at Costco near the main airport to buying 'POG'.
Property
We may have to plan a return visit - on our first trip to the island we got engaged, maybe the next visit will be honeymoon or an anniversary celebration
View Property: 412 Ridge
Mountain View, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2019
Property Manager
It is always enjoyable talking with Diane and Terry. They are always so very helpful and eager to make everything perfect for our visit.
Property
There are many reasons we have been coming to the Ridge for over 25 years! It is our Maui home. Everyone associated with the Ridge over the years have been great. The team, location, the appearance of the property and the units themselves are all first rate! We have never needed or wanted anything more. Thank you so much for everything!
View Property: 1722 Ridge
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2422 Ridge
San Diego, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2019
Property Manager
Terry has always been wonderful to us. We have been coming for years and Ive never encountered any problems. We love vacationing every year in Kapalua!
Property
We always make it a point to vacation once a year in Maui. We absolutely love Kapalua and the ridge. You cant ask for a better vacation area and the resort is an absolute five-star experience. I highly recommend your company to all my friends!
View Property: 411 Ridge
Burlington, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2019
Property Manager
The house being stocked with chairs, cooler, and beach towels. We were on the beach quick after arrival.
Property
We loved our stay, it was perfect location and size for my us. We will definitely be coming back.
View Property: 2411 Ridge
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2019
Property Manager
Very informative and easy to book this trip. Really liked all the additional information sent about restaurants, shopping and other things to do in the area.
Property
Wonderful stay in an area with beautiful beaches and views. Will recommend to anyone visiting Maui. Easy check in and check out. The villa was immaculate. The anniversary flowers and chocolates were a wonderful touch.
View Property: 2112 Ridge
Westminister, US
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2019
Property Manager
We have stayed there about 20 something years and it always feels like home and the condos are well maintained and the people very nice
Property
Every time we visit it is always a pleasant experience. Any condo we stay is always beautiful and feels like home
View Property: 2214 Ridge