Guest/Owner Reviews

Write a Review
East Selkirk, CA
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2023
Property Manager
Terry was fantastic and was quick to answer any and all of our questions. She was extremely helpful.
Property
We had an amazing stay with such gorgeous views of the ocean. We were very impressed with the complex, grounds, location, beauty, and the cleanliness of the Villa. Also the customer service with quick replies by email were appreciated. We also really appreciated the late check out yesterday. It made our day and stay that much better.
View Property: 1712 Ridge
Fountain Valley, US
Reviewed: Jan 30, 2023
Property Manager
I got friendly immediate answers to any questions I had. From the very start of the process, Ridge had great communication and was immediately responsive to any questions. All aspects of the rental were excellent. Besides trying to book thru Ridge every time I come to Maui, I will recommend them to friends that are visiting
Property
I will definitely try Ridge first whenever I am looking for a place in Maui
View Property: 1412 Ridge
Highland, US
Reviewed: Jan 24, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1623 Ridge
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2023
Property Manager
All interactions we had were extremely helpful and pleasant Our villa was AMAZING! It had everything we needed. Amazing ocean view
Property
This place is like heaven, we didnt want to leave. Totally amazing! Ridge Villas more than exceeded our expectations. Excellent location, the grounds were immaculate. Staff was highly communicative
View Property: 2021 Ridge
Carmel, US
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2023
Property Manager
All our communication with Ridge Realty was good. Our questions were answered and we received several informative emails prior to our visit with information about the resort, the condos and the general area. The check-in/checkout was easy and efficient.
Property
1924 is a very nice condo in an excellent location. Great views, well equipped and clean. We can't imagine a better location for a visit to west Maui.
View Property: 1924 Ridge
Santa Rosa, US
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2023
Property Manager
Everything was absolutely perfect! You all were more than wonderful to work with. Very responsive and helpful! I literally will never stay anywhere else when traveling to Hawaii. My wife and I LOVED this unit!!!
Property
We promised ourselves to come back again soon and we promised to stay in the same unit if available!!! What more can we say!!!! ALOHA and MAHALO!!!!!!!
View Property: 1915 Ridge
Walnut Creek, US
Reviewed: Jan 12, 2023
Property Manager
Excellent customer service, exemplary responsiveness, great communication from beginning to end, helpful suggestions, knowledge of properties, friendliness. Terry and Jess went above and beyond to make our vacation pleasant and issues free. Thank you very much.
Property
We enjoyed staying here and would like to come back.
View Property: 1512 Ridge
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2023
Property Manager
Very attentive. needed more toilet paper and it was delivered personally within 10 minites.
Property
excellent service. responded immediately if I needed something. This condo is gorgeous. Very clean and the view is spectacular
Sharon , CA
Reviewed: Dec 17, 2022
Property Manager
Fabulous!!!
Property
Excellent!!! The location is fabulous and the staff are always prompt and helpful.
View Property: 2021 Ridge
Highlands Ranch, US
Reviewed: Dec 14, 2022
Property Manager
My wife and I were very pleased with our unit, and the service we received from Terry Cravens at Ridge-we stopped by her office to tell her in person. Top notch quality that any visitor to Maui should know about.
Property
Kapalua, and 1412 Ridge made this a vacation to remember. As seniors that says a lot. Great views, and location. Spacious, and high end touches that fit our visit to Kapalua.
View Property: 1412 Ridge
Markle, US
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2022
Property Manager
Very clean, quiet and spacious. We liked being in a less busy location.
Property
We had a great time, thanks
View Property: 914 Ridge
paso robles, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Stay was great.
View Property: 1512 Ridge
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2022
Property Manager
They were very courteous
Property
View Property: 2422 Ridge
San Francisco, US
Reviewed: Nov 9, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1722 Ridge
Milton, CA
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2821-22 Ridge
Phoenix, US
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2022
Property Manager
Very efficient every step of registration, arrival and check out was handled very smoothly on line. Have stayed at the Ridge several times and it is always consistently a wonderful experience. This time was no exception.
Property
A wonderful experience in dealing with the staff and arrived to a beautiful condo ready for our enjoyment. Thank you very much we loved our visit to Kapalua!
View Property: 2422 Ridge
P÷cking-Possenhofen, DE
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2422 Ridge
Westminister , US
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2022
Property Manager
Always been a great experience. Diane and Terry have always been wonderful to us. We have stayed here 25+years and every condo has been wonderful.
Property
Every time we have stayed it has been a wonderful experience. Feels like a second home. Great views and a comfortable place
View Property: 2214 Ridge
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2022
Property Manager
Beautiful clean accommodations. Excellent communication. Provided helpful tips on sightseeing and dining during our stay.
Property
Very pleased with our rental experience.
View Property: 2422 Ridge
Golden, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2022
Property Manager
The team members were outstanding
Property
Very impressive accommodations
View Property: 924 Ridge
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1722 Ridge
Healdsburg, US
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 412 Ridge
West Hills, US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2022
Property Manager
I have dealt with Dianne and Terry for years. They are the greatest. We have stayed here for 20 years as a family vacation spot. We love it and always stay at the ridge.
Property
Loved the extra beds!
View Property: 2423-24 Ridge
Chanhassen, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2022
Property Manager
Loved it. Loved the views. Very quiet and comfortable comfortable stay for 5 people. Everything we needed was available. Thank you.
Property
We loved it. Very happy.
View Property: 2821-22 Ridge
Bainbridge Island, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2022
Property Manager
Clear and direct communications, terrific location, and comfortable property.
Property
Clean, well maintained property that was easy to access and enjoy.
View Property: 924 Ridge