Guest/Owner Reviews

Write a Review
Saratoga Springs, US
Reviewed: Dec 20, 2021
Property Manager
Very friendly and responsive. Due to unforeseen circumstances, we had to shift our dates and the team worked with us to make this change seamless. Great to work with!
Property
We loved our vacation there from start to finish. Everything exceeded our expectations! Beautiful, well equipped condo! The views are unbeatable! We would definitely stay here again.
View Property: 2423-24 Ridge
lebanon, US
Reviewed: Dec 12, 2021
Property Manager
Terry and the staff were all very helpful and wonderful to work with Everything about The Ridge is Top Notch and lovely. This is our 3rd visit here!
Property
It is a paradise and the condo we stay in is so lovely and comfortable. We always feel so at home here! We already have told others and this is our 2nd stay at 1722.
View Property: 1722 Ridge
Salt Lake City, US
Reviewed: Dec 6, 2021
Property Manager
Your company was great to work with and everything went seamless and without any issues. You were great at communicating with us prior to our stay and upon arrival.
Property
The property was everything we expected and didn't disappoint in any category. We will be back and hope fully stay in this same property.
View Property: 1722 Ridge
Worcester, US
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2021
Property Manager
I just love Kapalua! I remember when the Ridge Villas were being built and have come back multiple times ever since.
Property
View Property: 1623 Ridge
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1915 Ridge
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2021
Property Manager
Property
They stay was ideal. With the shuttle to the beaches, it makes it extremely easy to get out and spend the day on the beach.
View Property: 2914 Ridge
Reviewed: Nov 23, 2021
Property Manager
Great experience. The staff was very helpful, and answered any questions we had
Property
A great way to spend a week with the person you love
View Property: 914 Ridge
Sisters, US
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2021
Property Manager
We have rented from Ridge Realty for many, many years and always appreciate entering welcoming and clean accommodations when coming to Maui. We've rented from other companies but Ridge is our favorite.
Property
When planning a trip to Maui, Ridge Realty is our go to for accommodations. Mahalo for making our vacation getaways the best!
View Property: 2021 Ridge
Long Beach, US
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2021
Property Manager
Friendly and professional, always fun to interact with them during the booking process. It is always a pleasure to work with our friends Terry and Diane, who have arranged our vacation stays at The Ridge for several years now. The over-all experience of our stay is wonderful. The rental units, as well as the Ridge property is well kept. Everything is clean, beautiful and well-maintained.
Property
Wonderful.. . Always a pleasure to return to The Ridge and Kapalua, a magical place like no other, that we have enjoyed for over 40 years!
View Property: 321 Ridge
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2112 Ridge
Upper Arlington, US
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2021
Property Manager
Responsive. The fire alarm sounded one night (needed new battery). Replaced in a short time after we notified the office Great service, fantastic condo options and fair price. Wont stay anywhere else on Maui
Property
Absolutely amazing condo. We scheduled our trip for when we could get this condo. We had stayed in this condo in the past and we love the remodel, the views. Everything we needed is there. We absolutely love The Ridge and Ridge Realty. The whole complex is so beautiful. We return to Maui often and will only stay at the Ridge. Rick and I agree we would probably not return regularly if we stayed elsewhere ( had not initially knew of the Ridge. Mahalo for a great 2 weeks
View Property: 2422 Ridge
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2021
Property Manager
Great location, loved the vibes of the place. We wanted to avoid condominiums in high buildings, and we appreciated the serenity of the place. Spacious, great views, close to the pool. Really enjoyed the round tables inside and outside for family breakfast and diner.
Property
View Property: 2711 Ridge
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2021
Property Manager
Kim was great to work with. Response time was phenomenal.
Property
Condo was clean with great amenities and the view is outstanding
View Property: 2711 Ridge
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2021
Property Manager
The Ridge Reality team was great! Very responsive to questions and provided great island tips
Property
Gorgeous views and great location in the resort. 10 minute walk to beaches and restaurants! the Kapalua shuttle was great
View Property: 2915 Ridge
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2021
Property Manager
Property
The condo was the perfect addition to a magical vacation!
View Property: 1915 Ridge
oakland, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2021
Property Manager
Diane was the BEST! So responsive and helpful
Property
We love the ridge condos (have been coming here for over 30 years), but this last condo 2423 was the best one yet! Beautiful condo with spectacular views!
View Property: 2423-24 Ridge
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1512 Ridge
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2021
Property Manager
Kim etc - were all fabulous Everything about this property is perfect. Hosts are fantastic, communication is great and they are super helpful. The villa itself is a GEM! Oh the views !!! Location is unbeatable and on the inside the furnishings are to notch Highly recommend !!
Property
Loved it - cant wait to come back
View Property: 1921-22 Ridge
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2021
Property Manager
Kim was great, very responsive to a couple things we needed help with during our stay. Thanks Kim!
Property
We had a great time and will hopefully be back. Beautiful unit, well stocked and clean. It was perfect.
View Property: 1623 Ridge
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2021
Property Manager
Kimberly was very helpful and quick to respond. The office and person who helped with the a/v controls were both very helpful and prompt.
Property
View Property: 1412 Ridge
Valley Park, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1915 Ridge
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1614 Ridge
MARINA DEL REY, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2021
Property Manager
Great property, great location
Property
View Property: 911-13 Ridge
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2021
Property Manager
Everyone very helpful and friendly. Always responding very quickly.
Property
Very nice accommodations. Very clean and well kept. Fully equipped kitchen, great view of ocean. Close (walking distance) to 3 beaches. Beach chairs, towels, cooler and snorkeling equipment provided at 612. Also had washer and dryer. Wonderful! Thank you!
View Property: 612 Ridge
Palm Desert, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2012 Ridge