Guest/Owner Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2022
Property Manager
Kim was really great. If I ever had a question or problem her response time was amazing. Give her a raise!
Property
It was exceptional. Great place and location. Surrounded by everything you need for a vacay
View Property: 2423-24 Ridge
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Very quiet location. Unit has great view. Very spacious and modern
View Property: 1614 Ridge
Cupertino, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2022
Property Manager
This is a beautiful area and the units are exceptional.
Property
View Property: 2021 Ridge
glenview, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 411 Ridge
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2022
Property Manager
Kim was amazing. I can't say enough good things about her. She was so helpful, kind, sweet, and honest. She made excellent recommendations for things for our family to do and places to eat. I absolutely loved working with Ridge Realty.
Property
We absolutely enjoyed our stay. The villa was clean and perfect for 2 adults and 2 children. Communication was fast and easy with the Ridge office! There were ample towels, linens, pillows, soaps, shampoos, etc. The view every morning from the lanai was amazing. The smells and sounds of the ocean were perfect. The vegetation was so beautiful and birds that visited us just made everything perfect. We loved that we could eat breakfast on the lanai each morning and enjoy the view. We drank mimosas each morning with our breakfast; mimosas made with the local POG (passion/orange/guava) juice and local Pineapple Champagne and we enjoyed the local coffee. The grounds were kept up to perfection. The walk to the pool and beach was very easy! We enjoyed several days at the beach and then followed it up by picnicking and swimming at the pool as well! Hiking the coastal trail is a must! We saw sea turtles on our last swim in the ocean. We enjoyed the restaurants nearby at the Ritz and next to the golf course and we shopped at the little grocery store nearby as well. I can't say enough of how amazing our FIRST trip to Maui was!! I whole-heartedly recommend Ridge Realty Rentals a the Kapalua Villas as your choice of places to stay! We Will Be Back Next Year!!
View Property: 1712 Ridge
Richmond, CA
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2022
Property Manager
All communication was by email. Very clear and efficient
Property
Beautiful, well equipped condo
View Property: 924 Ridge
Reviewed: May 24, 2022
Property Manager
It Has always been wonderful, I was so grateful last year when we had the bad luck and had to cancel. Thats why I like working with Ridge Reality and NOT VRBO. Kapalua is a magical place and Ridge Reality is a wonderful company to do business. Weve been coming to Kapalua since 1995. In those days I found out about Ridge Reality from the Lonely Plant guide. I kept my red whale magnet on my fridge for years. Mahalo for helping have another carefree visit. We had everything we needed in our condo.
Property
Love Kapalua and the Ridge is the best place to stay. Thank you so much for a wonderful vacation.
Bradenton, US
Reviewed: May 23, 2022
Property Manager
It Has always been wonderful, I was so grateful last year when we had the bad luck and had to cancel. Thats why I like working with Ridge Reality and NOT VRBO.
Property
The stay was so wonderful, very relaxing, and will always come back to Kapalua. Just stop all the other people from coming! Kapalua is a magical place and Ridge Reality is a wonderful company to do business. Weve been coming to Kapalua since 1995. In those days I found out about Ridge Reality from the Lonely Plant guide. I kept my red whale magnet on my fridge for years. Mahalo for helping have another carefree visit. We had everything we needed in our condo.
View Property: 2422 Ridge
El Cerrito, US
Reviewed: May 15, 2022
Property Manager
Friendly service, nice properties in beautiful locations with spectacular views. Great for golf, tennis, restaurants and shopping nearby.
Property
View Property: 2214 Ridge
Washington, US
Reviewed: May 14, 2022
Property Manager
The team is knowledgeable, experienced, always helpful and fun to know.
Property
The location is spectacular, the properties are great, the management is responsible and the experience is wonderful.
View Property: 1722 Ridge
Renton, US
Reviewed: Apr 23, 2022
Property Manager
The host was very responsive and helpful. The property was immaculate, great location, stunning views.
Property
We loved the condo! It was so peaceful and quiet, and the interior of the condo is just as beautiful as the views. The pictures are accurate and dont do it justice. It was clean and well cared for. Kitchen was well stocked for cooking but it was hard to stay in with so many wonderful restaurants nearby. We hope to visit again!
View Property: 1623 Ridge
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2022
Property Manager
Very responsive to any needs we had.
Property
View Property: 2821-22 Ridge
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2423-24 Ridge
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2022
Property Manager
Team members answered phone calls right away, were very accommodating In finding what I needed
Property
Excellent location, super comfortable house, great view. Thank you!
View Property: 924 Ridge
Irvine, US
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2022
Property Manager
As always, everything was excellent!
Property
Everything was perfect!
View Property: 1915 Ridge
Cypress, US
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2022
Property Manager
Great location of facilities offered with competent and friendly personnel as management team.
Property
Great. Fantastic views with a convenient location.
View Property: 421 Ridge
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1921-22 Ridge
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1124 Ridge
harrisburg, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2022
Property Manager
Great view Well equipped condo with all you need Very clean and well maintained Saw many whales from condo Great food store and restaurants nearby Golf and beaches nearby snd easy to get to
Property
View Property: 2915 Ridge
San Francisco, US
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2022
Property Manager
Ridge Realty is a pleasure to work with. They have a great selection of villas to choose from.
Property
We always come back to Kapalua - this was our 24th visit!! Weve rented through Ridge Realty for many years - maybe 10+. We plan to be back next year and plan to rent through Ridge Realty again!
View Property: 914 Ridge
Tulsa, US
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2022
Property Manager
Diane was so sweet and kept checking on us when my husband had a medical emergency
Property
I did not want to leave! We want to return every year
View Property: 411 Ridge
San Francisco, US
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1722 Ridge
Elizabeth, US
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2022
Property Manager
Outstanding customer service. Outstanding knowledge of Kapalua Resort, Ridge Villas and all of West Maui. Terry and Diane are the BEST! No Ka Oi, hands down!
Property
Best situated 1BR condo at the Ridge. Right on the front row with gorgeous sunsets every evening and a glorious view across the channel to Molokai and Lanai every time you open the drapes. As always we had a wonderful time. Wish we could come back more often.
View Property: 2711 Ridge
HOWARD, US
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2821-22 Ridge
HESPERUS, US
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2022
Property Manager
Property
I've not had a more peaceful vacation anywhere. We went to Maui for the beaches but will return for The Ridge. The complex is very well managed, the condo we stayed in was well appointed and the entire Kapalua area is extremely peaceful.
View Property: 2422 Ridge