Guest/Owner Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Apr 25, 2021
Property Manager
everything was amazing!
Property
such a nice property
View Property: 2821-22 Ridge
Moorpark, US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2021
Property Manager
We have been happily using Ridge Realty for our vacation accommodations for many years. Each staff member (especially Terry) has always gone out of their way to ensure our trip is memorable. We cant wait for our next trip!
Property
View Property: 2422 Ridge
Brentwood, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Ridge 2511 was an excellent choice. We have stayed many times at the Ridge and have never been disappointed. The unit was comfortable and well stocked. The bed was very comfortable. It had all the amenities you would ever need. Both Diane and Terry are always there if anything comes up. You cannot beat the location and value on the island.
View Property: 2511 Ridge
Olympia, US
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2021
Property Manager
Diane was very accommodating and interested in providing the most pleasant experience for her clients.
Property
Kapalua Ridge is gorgeous in every way. The grounds, beaches and walking areas gave us pleasure, no matter rain or shine
View Property: 1915 Ridge
Medford, US
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2021
Property Manager
Everything was great.
Property
All was in order
View Property: 2021 Ridge
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2423-24 Ridge
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2021
Property Manager
Staff were extremely friendly and informative, neighborhood was great, appreciate the shuttle service.
Property
We travelled to maui with our 5 month old son to celebrate our wedding anniversary and stayed in Ridge Villas for 9 nights. We fell in love with the place instantly. Spacious rooms, fully equiped kitchen, amazing views from the backyard, resort amenities like pool, barbeque area, shuttles etc are great and made our stay very comfortable. Villa is also very accessible to all the popular beaches and restaurants. Overall we had a great time and would definitely love to stay here when we come back.
View Property: 514 Ridge
Sacramento, US
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2021
Property Manager
easy to work with and responsive if any problems come up during the stay. we had a great time as usual. 2915 was very nice with excellent views and having access to beach chairs, etc was a bonus. I always recommend renting thru Ridge Realty -- if something goes wrong, you are always quick to deal with it.
Property
View Property: 2915 Ridge
La Quinta, US
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful location and great value
View Property: 2021 Ridge
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2021
Property Manager
They were very responsive and flexible. My husband and I had a great time at the location. The recommendations we received were great and we really appreciated it!
Property
We had a great time! The location is gorgeous and the amenities were perfect for us!
View Property: 2112 Ridge
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2021
Property Manager
Kimberly was excellent - friendly, responsive, helpful and knowledgeable. I have stated at a lot of Airbnb rentals over the years and this was one of my best experiences in terms of the communication, customer service and overall rental experience. The place was just what I expected, it was great that they allowed for cancellations, given the pandemic so that I could have peace of mind. Kimberly and her mom were very responsive and helped me out with a late check out and bringing over a delivery I received. The rental was super clean and check in and check out could not have been easier.
Property
The property was beautiful and comfortable and we loved the location. Great location, nice and comfortable furnishings, nice layout, super clean, kitchen had what we needed, quiet and private, comfortable bed, amazing view. Really made for a wonderful vacation.
View Property: 2915 Ridge
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2021
Property Manager
Everything was perfect! We loved the space!
Property
We can't recommend Ridge Rentals enough!
View Property: 1614 Ridge
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2021
Property Manager
team was responsive
Property
View Property: 1915 Ridge
Carlsbad, US
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2021
Property Manager
N/A
Property
Overall this property is amazing. They did a great job with the renovation and we will definitely return provided we can get the same rate. Mahalo!
View Property: 1623 Ridge
Gig Harbor, US
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2021
Property Manager
You are the BEST! So easy to work with. Responsive and dedicated in making sure you enjoy your stay. 5 Stars on service.
Property
It's paradise! The unit has every thing you might want in a rental. The accommodations are very comfortable and every thing was in working order. Top of the line kitchen. Unit has a washer/dryer which definitely is a huge plus.
View Property: 1412 Ridge
Reviewed: Jan 27, 2021
Property Manager
Very helpful and friendly staff.
Property
We couldn't have been happier with our stay! What a perfect location for our honeymoon! Close to beaches, golf courses and restaurants. We can't wait to return!
View Property: 2511 Ridge
Reviewed: Jan 26, 2021
Property Manager
Very professional and friendly.
Property
Thank you so much for our stay in your villa in Maui!! My husband and I stayed in the villa for 5 nights for our Maui wedding, and couldnt have asked for better accommodations. The villa was spacious, comfortable, had all the amenities we needed and also a beautiful view of the golf course and ocean. Within walking distance of multiple beautiful beaches, and equipped with beach equipment for our use, this was the perfect way to enjoy Maui. Plus it has AC which can be hard to find on the island. Overall a wonderful space, 10/10 would stay there again! Thanks Terry! Thank you, Caroline & Adam Johnson
Ogden, US
Reviewed: Jan 24, 2021
Property Manager
Very friendly and accommodating.
Property
Beautiful views, very nice unit.
View Property: 2423-24 Ridge
Kennewick, US
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2021
Property Manager
Have used ridge realty for many years---always dependable, easy to work with, helpful and friendly
Property
Really like this unit! Great view, clean, and close to our friends and the pool!
View Property: 421 Ridge
Reviewed: Dec 17, 2020
Property Manager
Thank you for everything! Everything was perfect!
Property
Perfect place to stay! Super large space, and the unit has everything you need for the beach and for the stay. We love to entertain and weve got family and friends on the island and the kitchen had everything we needed! Including a rolling pin for rolling out pasta!
View Property: 2112 Ridge
San Diego, US
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2020
Property Manager
Very responsive and friendly.
Property
View Property: 2021 Ridge
Kirkland, US
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2020
Property Manager
Diane was super helpful as always, but especially this time given the number of changes we needed to make due to Covid19.
Property
Beautiful views!! Perfect at a reasonable price.
View Property: 412 Ridge
SANTA CLARA, US
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2020
Property Manager
Great communication and prompt positive responses to any requests we might have had.
Property
Loved it! Will be back for sure!
View Property: 411 Ridge
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Westminster, US
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2020
Property Manager
They were helpful. Terry felt morally responsible for giving us a refund when we left early due to Coronavirus. I have always found Ridge Realty to be responsive and helpful. They provide a helpful amount of complimentary items in the condo to get us going.
Property
It was an unusual year due to Coronavirus.
View Property: 1924 Ridge