Guest/Owner Reviews

Write a Review
Irvine, US
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2018
Property Manager
Each time we come here it is a real pleasure working with your team members. It is one of the main reasons we choose to stay at a Ridge Realty Rental.
Property
Each time we stay at your property our entire experience has been outstanding. That is the kind of consistency we love and causes us to look forward to our next stay with you!
View Property: 1915 Ridge
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2018
Property Manager
Friendly and effective service
Property
Nice view. You cannot go wrong with a vacation in Kapalua!
Palo Alto, US
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2018
Property Manager
Friendly and effective service
Property
Nice view. You cannot go wrong with a vacation in Kapalua!
View Property: 411 Ridge
Niceville, US
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 911-13 Ridge
Shelby Township, US
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1623 Ridge
Ashland, US
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was very helpful and great to work with
Property
Beautiful views, close to pool, great kitchen and cooking supplies. We loved it - will be back next year!
View Property: 1124 Ridge
Golden Valley, US
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was very friendly and quick to answer questions or concerns when we booked the property. A beautiful vacation location near the beaches, golf courses and good eating establishments.
Property
The kitchen was well staffed for our needs and the master bedroom was very comfortable. Thank you for an enjoyable stay.
View Property: 412 Ridge
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
Beautiful view from balcony.
View Property: 1924 Ridge
Ephrata, US
Reviewed: Feb 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 824 Ridge
Leland, US
Reviewed: Feb 9, 2018
Property Manager
The staff was friendly,professional and easy to work with. Their web site is easy to use.
Property
Great location, clean and well appointed. Unit 1124 had a great location, it was clean and well appointed.
View Property: 1124 Ridge
Wadsworth, US
Reviewed: Feb 4, 2018
Property Manager
This was our seventh time in renting from Ridge Rentals. We have rented from another agency but always got the best service from Ridge Rentals.
Property
View Property: 911-13 Ridge
Kennewick, US
Reviewed: Feb 2, 2018
Property Manager
Always very helpful whether its a dead battery on the rental car or a cracked coffee carafe!
Property
View is awesome!!
View Property: 2214 Ridge
Dana Point, US
Reviewed: Feb 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We really like the whole atmosphere at Kapalua and have recommended the villas to many Grenada over the years. Great view. Very quiet. Very nicely appointed
View Property: 1512 Ridge
Downey, US
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2411 Ridge
Greenville
Reviewed: Jan 27, 2018
Property Manager
Always available and friendly
Property
Updated and clean
View Property: 1614 Ridge
Tecumseh, CA
Reviewed: Jan 27, 2018
Property Manager
We love the area, and the service was phenomenal.
Property
View Property: 911-13 Ridge
Edmond, US
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2915 Ridge
Toronto, CA
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 511-13 Ridge
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2018
Property Manager
It was a weekend and my husband lost his set of keys on the beach and we had to request an extra set. They were delivered promptly.
Property
We felt quite at home! The property was spacious and very clean. Plenty of closet space and the in-room laundry facility was a god-send! The view was spectacular!
View Property: 412 Ridge
San Mateo, US
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2018
Property Manager
Thanks for everything! It was a great experience, hope to rent from you again soon
Property
View Property: 2112 Ridge
US
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2018
Property Manager
It was great working with members of the team. They were really nice and friendly. Answered all our questions with no hesitations.
Property
Our stay at the property was everything we couldve asked for ; clean, fully furnished, quiet, and beautiful views. If we come back to Maui, we will defiantly be trying to stay here again! I would highly recommend 2422 Ridge to a friend or colleague. The place was fantastica and only a couple minutes walk from the beach!
View Property: 2422 Ridge
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2018
Property Manager
You guys are the best! We have rented from Ridge Realty several times over the years. Always top notch properties at a good value with amazing customer service. Can't think of using anyone else.
Property
2214 No Ka Oi! I can't stop talking about it!
View Property: 2214 Ridge
Sarasota, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 914 Ridge
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2017
Property Manager
Members answered the phone each time we called and provided help immediately
Property
We had the perfect week on Maui in 2422 Ridge. It was the perfect stay for a honeymoon. The views are exactly what the pictures show. We miss waking up to the waves crashing, and doing our morning walks along the Kapalua coastal trail. The condo was quite and peaceful, very private! We look forward to coming back!
View Property: 2422 Ridge
Oakvilla , CA
Reviewed: Dec 26, 2017
Property Manager
The Ridge team are incredibly kind and competant and always willing to help
Property
My family and I love staying at the Ridge. It is so much nicer than a hotel and we are always very comfortable.
View Property: 411 Ridge