Guest/Owner Reviews

Write a Review
Mountain View, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2019
Property Manager
It is always enjoyable talking with Diane and Terry. They are always so very helpful and eager to make everything perfect for our visit.
Property
There are many reasons we have been coming to the Ridge for over 25 years! It is our Maui home. Everyone associated with the Ridge over the years have been great. The team, location, the appearance of the property and the units themselves are all first rate! We have never needed or wanted anything more. Thank you so much for everything!
View Property: 1722 Ridge
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2422 Ridge
San Diego, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2019
Property Manager
Terry has always been wonderful to us. We have been coming for years and Ive never encountered any problems. We love vacationing every year in Kapalua!
Property
We always make it a point to vacation once a year in Maui. We absolutely love Kapalua and the ridge. You cant ask for a better vacation area and the resort is an absolute five-star experience. I highly recommend your company to all my friends!
View Property: 411 Ridge
Burlington, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2019
Property Manager
The house being stocked with chairs, cooler, and beach towels. We were on the beach quick after arrival.
Property
We loved our stay, it was perfect location and size for my us. We will definitely be coming back.
View Property: 2411 Ridge
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2019
Property Manager
Very informative and easy to book this trip. Really liked all the additional information sent about restaurants, shopping and other things to do in the area.
Property
Wonderful stay in an area with beautiful beaches and views. Will recommend to anyone visiting Maui. Easy check in and check out. The villa was immaculate. The anniversary flowers and chocolates were a wonderful touch.
View Property: 2112 Ridge
Westminister, US
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2019
Property Manager
We have stayed there about 20 something years and it always feels like home and the condos are well maintained and the people very nice
Property
Every time we visit it is always a pleasant experience. Any condo we stay is always beautiful and feels like home
View Property: 2214 Ridge
Palm Desert, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2019
Property Manager
very good. Enjoy working with the both of you.
Property
Had a very nice time as always.
View Property: 1924 Ridge
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2019
Property Manager
Kim was very helpful and responsive. The info ridge provided was helpful for recommended excursions and nearby things to do.
Property
Great location. Quiet private. Need pool and bbq in complex. And short walk to the beach.
View Property: 412 Ridge
Thousand Oaks, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2019
Property Manager
Friendly, responsive and knowledgeable about all things in Kapalua.
Property
The Ridge is a perfect mix of location, weather and amenities. I have stayed at the Ridge many times over the last 20 years and I am never disappointed. The staff at Kapalua vacations are so friendly, reliable and knowledgeable.
View Property: 1512 Ridge
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2511 Ridge
Placerville, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2019
Property Manager
everyone was very quick to get back to me on e-mail, and when I arrived I had presents waiting for me, my friends that called ahead to arrange this said the staff was easy to work with and amazing all around
Property
amazing place and experience, cant wait to stay here again in the future
View Property: 2821-22 Ridge
LAS CRUCES, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2019
Property Manager
The Ridge Realty team has been amazing for every trip we have made to Maui! We love The Ridge and feel like we are coming "home" every time we come back to Maui! We feel like the team is family, and they treat us likewise!
Property
The condos are fully equipped and so comfortable. We totally enjoy every minute we spend at the property. It is also a great gathering place for friends and family with the pools with grills, tables and refrigerators. Also super close to great restaurants and grocery stores and shops.
View Property: 1623 Ridge
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2019
Property Manager
Great communication, very hospitable.
Property
Perfect place for a vacation, everything we needed was available, plus some!
View Property: 1614 Ridge
Longmont, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2019
Property Manager
Staff is friendly, prompt, and helpful.
Property
Great condo. Our favorite in 3 trips to Maui!
View Property: 1915 Ridge
Saskatoon, CA
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2019
Property Manager
All friendly and helpful, we didn't have any issues.
Property
Excellent relaxing vacation.
View Property: 412 Ridge
Mukilteo, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent communication, fast responses
Property
Beautiful place and community. Will definitely come back!
View Property: 2422 Ridge
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1614 Ridge
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1722 Ridge
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2019
Property Manager
The team was great and provided all of the information that we needed prior to arrival. They were also very quick to respond to our maintenance call. We would highly recommend Ridge Realty Rentals.
Property
Our family had a great vacation! We loved Kapalua and the unit we stayed in. Fantastic experience.
View Property: 2821-22 Ridge
Rancho Palos Verdes, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We had a great time whether sitting on the balcony, walking the grounds, sitting by the pool. The place is beautiful.
View Property: 1924 Ridge
Elk Grove, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 613-15 Ridge
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2019
Property Manager
The person who helped us find the place at night was very helpful.
Property
View Property: 1623 Ridge
Madison, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2019
Property Manager
Diane was wonderful and allowed us to check out late and was very flexible with our check-out time, which allowed us to enjoy our day when we had late flights. She was also very kind and made sure we were enjoying our time on Maui.
Property
We loved staying at Kapalua Ridge and hope to be back soon!! I have already recommended Ridge Realty to others!
View Property: 914 Ridge
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
It was one of our most relaxing vacations in quite sometime. Thoroughly enjoyed staying in Kapalua vs the rest of the island. It's in the best location from my perspective. Close to the pool, easy walk to the beach, easy walk to Merriman's and the Ritz.
View Property: 1124 Ridge
Moorpark, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2019
Property Manager
Terry Craven has always been friendly and extremely helpful with any of our requests. We have had great pleasure over many years making our reservations with Ridge Realty. They provide exceptional service!
Property
Unit 1124 is beautifully decorated and is well stocked with all our vacation needs. It feels like we are returning home each time we step into the unit.
View Property: 1124 Ridge