Guest/Owner Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Dec 10, 2018
Property Manager
Great location great amenities easy check in and out.
Property
View Property: 411 Ridge
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1614 Ridge
Oakland, US
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 511-13 Ridge
Oakland, US
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 613-15 Ridge
Oakland, US
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 911-13 Ridge
Nanaimo, CA
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2018
Property Manager
Exceptional service year after year. The Ridge Realty team is professional, friendly and responsive.
Property
Having stayed at several units managed by Ridge Realty Rentals, Unit 914 remains one of our favorites. The kitchen has absolutely everything you may need, and more. 914 is also very well maintained and incredibly clean. It's location provides lovely views and is conveniently located to the BBQs and amenities at Pool 1.
View Property: 914 Ridge
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2018
Property Manager
Kimberly was wonderful and so helpful, even after hours.
Property
I would recommend this unit to friends and family for future stays. Beautiful property and friendly people
View Property: 2915 Ridge
Pullman, US
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2018
Property Manager
We worked with Terry directly during the end of our stay and he was top notch. I can't even begin to express how great the customer service was during the entire length of our stay.
Property
2422 was fantastic. We're only upset that we can't book it for next year (someone beat us to it)! But, we're coming back and have already booked another condo. :) Customer service was a 10; the rentals were clean and had everything we needed to enjoy a week worry free; the location was top notch; the shuttle service made life simple (we had a car, but were split up at times)
View Property: 2422 Ridge
Thousand Oaks, US
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Love Kapalua
View Property: 2021 Ridge
Sandy, US
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 514 Ridge
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2214 Ridge
Tucson, US
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Fantastic property with spectacular views of the ocean. We're definitely coming back. Perfect location and view.
View Property: 1124 Ridge
Auburn, US
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2021 Ridge
San Diego, US
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2018
Property Manager
Limited interaction with team after booking which meant all went smoothly. Customer service in booking and availability should any issues arise are excellent.
Property
Kapalua Ridge unit 2915 is an great villa with wonderful views. This was by far the best stocked unit for the kitchen, linens and beach equipment. Very clean and well maintained. Walking distance to the beaches. We have stayed in many units and this is one of my favorites.
View Property: 2915 Ridge
Long Island City, US
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1924 Ridge
Windsor, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2018
Property Manager
Our experience dealing with Ridge Realty was wonderful. They were responsive and professional and helpful in every way.
Property
We had a great time in Maui. We particularly love to stay in Kapalua. Staying at this unit further enhances our experience. Very happy with the unit, very well kept and very clean with a fully equipped kitchen that met all our needs. Also reasonably priced. I would highly recommend to all my friends
View Property: 914 Ridge
Brentwood, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2018
Property Manager
We had no issues. Things went smoothly. Information on unit was clear & precise. Liked that there was phone # for emergencies, though we never needed to call. Unit was clean. Everything went without a hitch. Loved that at check out, we didn't need to strip the beds etc....like some VRBO places.
Property
The Ridge Villas are well maintained. Great location, reasonably priced. The unit was exactly like the photos. The view from lanai was amazing! Loved that there were beach chairs to use. Plus plenty of towels for bath & beach. Unit was clean. AC unit worked well. Great location. Shuttle service for the area was very convenient.
View Property: 421 Ridge
hillsborough, US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2018
Property Manager
I have been renting from you for years, but not for a period in the most recent years. We found it just as before, excellent and will be back.
Property
I have been renting from you for years, but not for a period in the most recent years. We found it just as before, excellent and will be back.
View Property: 824 Ridge
San Diego, US
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2018
Property Manager
Top notch experience every time. Excellent stay every year!
Property
Heaven on earth! Very good value in an upscale resort.
View Property: 514 Ridge
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2018
Property Manager
Available and friendly:
Property
This place is as advertised. Beautiful view And great location. The unit was clean and the staff was excellent to work with, fast response.
View Property: 1915 Ridge
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2018
Property Manager
Friendly service
Property
View Property: 814 Ridge
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was friendly and helpful.
Property
The photos make it look wonderful but its even better in person. We lacked for nothing and the view is amazing. Great property with great amenities. We had a wonderful time. The property is very nice, the location amazing and your company was extremely easy to work with.
View Property: 2021 Ridge
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2018
Property Manager
It was great - easy, responsive, plain and simple.
Property
it was amazing! Great views, relaxing, close enough to beaches and dining but quiet enough to relax when we wanted to.
View Property: 514 Ridge
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2018
Property Manager
Perfect
Property
Nice location, clean, good and prompt service/follow up.
View Property: 2012 Ridge
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2018
Property Manager
A great experience when working with the staff about our stay. Answers to our questions were answered in a timely manner.
Property
We enjoyed the property. We will definitely rent from you again when we get back to Maui! This property was just like the pictures when looking on-line. It was very clean and well stocked with the necessities needed. This property has beautiful view of the ocean.
View Property: 1512 Ridge