Guest/Owner Reviews

Write a Review
Rancho Palos Verdes, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We had a great time whether sitting on the balcony, walking the grounds, sitting by the pool. The place is beautiful.
View Property: 1924 Ridge
Elk Grove, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 613-15 Ridge
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2019
Property Manager
The person who helped us find the place at night was very helpful.
Property
View Property: 1623 Ridge
Madison, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2019
Property Manager
Diane was wonderful and allowed us to check out late and was very flexible with our check-out time, which allowed us to enjoy our day when we had late flights. She was also very kind and made sure we were enjoying our time on Maui.
Property
We loved staying at Kapalua Ridge and hope to be back soon!! I have already recommended Ridge Realty to others!
View Property: 914 Ridge
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
It was one of our most relaxing vacations in quite sometime. Thoroughly enjoyed staying in Kapalua vs the rest of the island. It's in the best location from my perspective. Close to the pool, easy walk to the beach, easy walk to Merriman's and the Ritz.
View Property: 1124 Ridge
Moorpark, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2019
Property Manager
Terry Craven has always been friendly and extremely helpful with any of our requests. We have had great pleasure over many years making our reservations with Ridge Realty. They provide exceptional service!
Property
Unit 1124 is beautifully decorated and is well stocked with all our vacation needs. It feels like we are returning home each time we step into the unit.
View Property: 1124 Ridge
Upper Arlington, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2019
Property Manager
Friendly efficient I have recommended RR to a friend and they also had a great experience.
Property
First class Great kitchen housewares inventory. Even had sharp knives. Great beach chairs and snorkel.
View Property: 2411 Ridge
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and would recommend your rental to others.
View Property: 1915 Ridge
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The home was amazing! This was my third time in Maui, and by far the best view Ive had. I loved that I didnt have to do a bunch of chores around the home before I left, the easy check out process was very much appreciated! We will be back for sure.
View Property: 2214 Ridge
San Diego, US
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2019
Property Manager
Love Diane and Terry! Looking forward to our next trip in 2020.
Property
Very nice remodel and location. Excellent view! We'll request this unit again. See you next year! Much Aloha
View Property: 2021 Ridge
LAKE FOREST, US
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2019
Property Manager
Easy and efficient rental process
Property
We have stayed at the Ridge every few years for the last 25 years and love every minute of our stay.
View Property: 411 Ridge
Reviewed: May 27, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2021 Ridge
Reviewed: May 23, 2019
Property Manager
From the time that I inquired about the stay to checkout time, Kimberly was extremely helpful with her suggestions and immediate with her responses.es
Property
The villa was beautiful, comfortable and spacious for our group of 5, including our 2 toddlers. The location in Kapalua was amazing and the surrounding areas beaches, resorts were gorgeous. Ocean and golf course views were just as the pictures advertised. We spent a lot of time on the large lanai. Everything was in walking distance or we used the complimentary shuttle that was available to take us anywhere In Kapalua! That service was so convenient and friendly. We walked a few minutes to take the wonderful Kapalua trail. We walked to see the sunset over Oneloa Bay Beach! My husband and I ate at Merrimens and Sensei (while Grandma watched the kids) and had incredibly delicious meals and impeccable service. And my husband enjoyed the discounted unlimited golf package that was available for Kapalua guests. The drive to Lahaina (for the Luau, dinners, shave ice, Baby beach, etc. was only 15 minutes away). We all had the best time and would love to return again!
View Property: 613-15 Ridge
Reviewed: May 22, 2019
Property Manager
Very helpful and knowledgeable.
Property
Had a wonderful stay. Beautiful villa and lots of nice amenities. newly remodeled. The view from both balconies was amazing. The shuttle service was a nice benefit.
View Property: 1915 Ridge
Reviewed: May 21, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 321 Ridge
Reviewed: May 20, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1722 Ridge
San Rafael, US
Reviewed: May 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2511 Ridge
Anthem, US
Reviewed: May 17, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone at The Ridge Realy were top notch. Very easy to deal with.
Property
A fantastic property. The views were outstanding. The amenities were excellent. It was so nice to have beach chairs, umbrellas and cooler. Saved us a trip to Costco to get them. Very quiet unit. The remodel was very nice. We celebrated our 50th wedding anniversary and everything was perfect. Diane at The Ridge Realty was so easy to plan our big trip.
View Property: 1623 Ridge
Lahaina, US
Reviewed: May 13, 2019
Property Manager
Terry and Diane were very friendly to work with and so helpful! They are very knowledgeable about the area and things to do. We loved working with them.
Property
This place is AMAZING!!!! We were so happy to stay in this condo and would definitely go back again!!! It was beyond what we expected. It was so spacious and quiet and had a beautiful private view off of the balcony. And it was walking distance to the beach, hiking trails, and a coffee shop. We loved the fact that it is up on the hill with a nice overlooking view, and a lot of quiet privacy, but is a very short walk down to the beach.
View Property: 321 Ridge
Reviewed: May 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1623 Ridge
Reviewed: May 8, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 412 Ridge
Reviewed: May 8, 2019
Property Manager
Great staff. Easy check in and out.
Property
View Property: 2214 Ridge
San Diego, US
Reviewed: May 2, 2019
Property Manager
The staff was very easy to work with! We made a call once before business hours and had our concern immediately addressed despite the early hour.
Property
This property was perfect for our family vacation. We loved listening to the waves and looking out over the ocean from the beautiful lanai and from the large picture window in the master bedroom. The ocean breeze kept the property the perfect temperature day and night. The view and location can not be beat. Everything within the property was beautifully maintained and expertly decorated. We could walk to the pool in seconds and to the beach in minutes. The spacious rooms were perfect for our family. We loved watching the whales spout while we looked out at the ocean from the lanai. Highly recommend this property!!!
View Property: 2423-24 Ridge
Reviewed: Apr 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2821-22 Ridge
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2019
Property Manager
Liked the emails with updates. Always kept me updated on events, check in, what to expect and things to do. Kimberly was very kind and professional when booking rental.
Property
Had a great time, did not want to leave.
View Property: 2915 Ridge