Guest/Owner Reviews

Write a Review
Summit, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 814 Ridge
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2018
Property Manager
Kimberly was helpful, efficient and friendly
Property
As previously mentioned, property and resort was excellent. Quiet, spacious and part of an excellent resort - restaurants, store, shuttle etc
View Property: 2511 Ridge
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2018
Property Manager
Locked our keys in the Villa and some one was there in minutes to let us in.
Property
The pool with bbq and kitchen area was amazing! Also very close walk to the beach
View Property: 421 Ridge
Moorpark, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2018
Property Manager
We are so thankful for the extra assistance, support, and genuine care provided by Terry Craven. She was always prompt and friendly. Unfortunately, it became necessary for my wife and I to end our stay early due to a family medical emergency. Terry made a difficult situation much easier for us to deal with. We look forward to making a new reservation in the future.
Property
We have had the pleasure of staying in unit 1124 two times and will definitively reserve it again. The spacious condo is beautifully decorated, has a spectacular view, with all the amenities needed to make a wonderful vacation.
View Property: 1124 Ridge
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2018
Property Manager
We only had one communication with the staff, and she was very friendly and helpful.
Property
The Ridge Villas was such an amazing place to spend our vacation! So well kept and quiet....it was truly relaxing! We were so surprised when we arrived at our unit 411. The view from the living room and bedroom was breathtaking, and we literally spent all our time on the patio just enjoying the view! We were told the unit had been newly remodeled, and we were very impressed by how well it was done....from the granite counters, granite showers and sunken tub, to the beautiful wood cabinets, tile flooring and decor. The layout of the unit gives privacy to the living area from the bedroom. We found the unit very comfortable and would love to return!
View Property: 411 Ridge
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2018
Property Manager
Prompt and helpful. It was a very good experience with top-class facilities
Property
We made an excellent choice by choosing Ridge Realty LLC as our host and we got an excellent service as was expected. Mahalo!
View Property: 1614 Ridge
EASLEY, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Everything we needed was there.
View Property: 1924 Ridge
Maple Grove, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 814 Ridge
Escondido, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2018
Property Manager
Outstanding! Communication and friendliness.
Property
Hope to return!
View Property: 914 Ridge
Redding, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2018
Property Manager
Very professional and friendly. Seamless check-in/check-out. The staff of Ridge Realty is readily available if needed.
Property
Nicely updated villa, great view, close to beach.
View Property: 2422 Ridge
Miami, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2018
Property Manager
Great team, above and beyond service
Property
Above and beyond. Will come back any time to same place
View Property: 1623 Ridge
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Great location and great value
View Property: 2915 Ridge
Benicia, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was friendly courteous and professional. A great experience
Property
We loved our stay. Great views as we sat in the lanai.It was quiet. Gorgeous sunsets
View Property: 2422 Ridge
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2018
Property Manager
We ended up extending our stay twice. Terry was very helpful and pleasant to deal with. Terry made the whole booking process super easy even though we did it last minute. Easiest check in and check out process we have ever encountered.
Property
We will definitely be coming back to Ridge Realty. The property was very well maintained. We felt like we were in our own home during the stay. Terry was very helpful. The check in/check out process is very easy. The Honolulu Store is close by which was helpful (large variety of wines). The property was quite and relaxing.
Irvine, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We loved our stay. The views are amazing and the property is very nice overall.
View Property: 1722 Ridge
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2018
Property Manager
I don't have many interactions or communications, which is perfect. If I can have all the information I need and just relax, I am happy. Luckily, the host's helpful notes made things much simpler. I certainly don't want to make many calls to get things done.
Property
Perfect location with a perfect host. Exceeded my expectations, to be exact.
View Property: 1915 Ridge
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Amazing views.
View Property: 2012 Ridge
Lynnwood, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2018
Property Manager
The entire staff at Ridge Realty was a pleasure to work with. I appreciate all of your professionalism. Easy to work with. Good pricing. Friendly folks in the office when calling.
Property
My wife and I had an absolutely great time. Coming back to our rental property at the end of the day felt like home.
View Property: 1124 Ridge
OXNARD, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2018
Property Manager
Terry, Diane and Jess are very helpful whenever you have a question or situation in which help is needed. Condos are clean with all needed amenities.
Property
Best location in West Maui, great views, great amenities
View Property: 2214 Ridge
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The property was in a great location, well kept with fantastic views.
View Property: 2511 Ridge
Berlin, DE
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2018
Property Manager
Real Ridge Rentals was amazing - very friendly, uncomplicated and helpful.
Property
Ridge Rentals exceeded our expectations. We have only seen pictures online and were surprised by reality. A feature-rich place to enjoy. We loved every second of our stay. Hope to be back, soon. A hui hou and Mahalo.
View Property: 411 Ridge
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2018
Property Manager
Thank you Kimberly, you are really such an example of someone who really is committed to customer satisfaction. You really made our stay awesome and unforgettable. Thank you!!
Property
I had the most amazing time ever, this was really the best vacations!
View Property: 612 Ridge
Redondo Beach, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent.
Property
View Property: 1924 Ridge
Long Beach, US
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1124 Ridge
LaQuinta, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2018
Property Manager
Love the new website. Diane and Terry are great as well as Terry's son. We have stayed at the Ridge for maybe 15 years?
Property
Well maintain condos and reasonably priced. 2021 by far is the best for us. Single story and remodeled. Great view.
View Property: 2021 Ridge