Guest/Owner Reviews

Write a Review
La Quinta, US
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2019
Property Manager
Asked for extra pillows and blankets and the arrived quickly without us having to be at the unit to wait for them. That was a wonderful convenience. Everything was amazing!!!
Property
Excellent!!! Exceeded all expectations!!! Views!!!!! Super clean and well stocked unit. Large in size and very comfortable for a family of four!!
View Property: 321 Ridge
Phoenix, US
Reviewed: Jan 15, 2019
Property Manager
It was good.
Property
The staff was courteous, the property was well cared for and the shuttle was easy and quick.
View Property: 911-13 Ridge
Rolling Heights, US
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2019
Property Manager
Very accommodating and friendly. Company has the kind of rental units that we like. The staff provide good service and are interested in seeing that our needs are met. We were celebrating our 50th wedding anniversary and they had a beautiful floral bouquet waiting for us in our condo.
Property
We had a good time, no distractions, and great ambiance. This condo was exceptional. Had a great view. Even saw a whale the second day from our view.Had all the amenities we needed: fridge, cooking appliances, washer and dryer, etc.
View Property: 421 Ridge
Roseville, US
Reviewed: Dec 17, 2018
Property Manager
Terrific staff. Very friendly and accommodating.
Property
One of our favorite places. We will be back often. This is a beautiful unit with great views and a comfortable layout.
View Property: 613-15 Ridge
Reviewed: Dec 15, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2012 Ridge
Woodland, US
Reviewed: Dec 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 511-13 Ridge
Everett, US
Reviewed: Dec 11, 2018
Property Manager
Thanks for accommodating our late check-out. Seamless operation, very nice place to stay
Property
Always look forward to returning!
View Property: 824 Ridge
Reviewed: Dec 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
This was an excellent stay and I will be happily returning. Thank you!
View Property: 1124 Ridge
Reviewed: Dec 10, 2018
Property Manager
Great location great amenities easy check in and out.
Property
View Property: 411 Ridge
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1614 Ridge
Oakland, US
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 511-13 Ridge
Oakland, US
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 613-15 Ridge
Oakland, US
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 911-13 Ridge
Nanaimo, CA
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2018
Property Manager
Exceptional service year after year. The Ridge Realty team is professional, friendly and responsive.
Property
Having stayed at several units managed by Ridge Realty Rentals, Unit 914 remains one of our favorites. The kitchen has absolutely everything you may need, and more. 914 is also very well maintained and incredibly clean. It's location provides lovely views and is conveniently located to the BBQs and amenities at Pool 1.
View Property: 914 Ridge
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2018
Property Manager
Kimberly was wonderful and so helpful, even after hours.
Property
I would recommend this unit to friends and family for future stays. Beautiful property and friendly people
View Property: 2915 Ridge
Pullman, US
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2018
Property Manager
We worked with Terry directly during the end of our stay and he was top notch. I can't even begin to express how great the customer service was during the entire length of our stay.
Property
2422 was fantastic. We're only upset that we can't book it for next year (someone beat us to it)! But, we're coming back and have already booked another condo. :) Customer service was a 10; the rentals were clean and had everything we needed to enjoy a week worry free; the location was top notch; the shuttle service made life simple (we had a car, but were split up at times)
View Property: 2422 Ridge
Thousand Oaks, US
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Love Kapalua
View Property: 2021 Ridge
Sandy, US
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 514 Ridge
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2214 Ridge
Tucson, US
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Fantastic property with spectacular views of the ocean. We're definitely coming back. Perfect location and view.
View Property: 1124 Ridge
Auburn, US
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2021 Ridge
San Diego, US
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2018
Property Manager
Limited interaction with team after booking which meant all went smoothly. Customer service in booking and availability should any issues arise are excellent.
Property
Kapalua Ridge unit 2915 is an great villa with wonderful views. This was by far the best stocked unit for the kitchen, linens and beach equipment. Very clean and well maintained. Walking distance to the beaches. We have stayed in many units and this is one of my favorites.
View Property: 2915 Ridge
Long Island City, US
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1924 Ridge
Windsor, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2018
Property Manager
Our experience dealing with Ridge Realty was wonderful. They were responsive and professional and helpful in every way.
Property
We had a great time in Maui. We particularly love to stay in Kapalua. Staying at this unit further enhances our experience. Very happy with the unit, very well kept and very clean with a fully equipped kitchen that met all our needs. Also reasonably priced. I would highly recommend to all my friends
View Property: 914 Ridge
Brentwood, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2018
Property Manager
We had no issues. Things went smoothly. Information on unit was clear & precise. Liked that there was phone # for emergencies, though we never needed to call. Unit was clean. Everything went without a hitch. Loved that at check out, we didn't need to strip the beds etc....like some VRBO places.
Property
The Ridge Villas are well maintained. Great location, reasonably priced. The unit was exactly like the photos. The view from lanai was amazing! Loved that there were beach chairs to use. Plus plenty of towels for bath & beach. Unit was clean. AC unit worked well. Great location. Shuttle service for the area was very convenient.
View Property: 421 Ridge