Guest/Owner Reviews

Write a Review
Placerville, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2019
Property Manager
everyone was very quick to get back to me on e-mail, and when I arrived I had presents waiting for me, my friends that called ahead to arrange this said the staff was easy to work with and amazing all around
Property
amazing place and experience, cant wait to stay here again in the future
View Property: 2821-22 Ridge
LAS CRUCES, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2019
Property Manager
The Ridge Realty team has been amazing for every trip we have made to Maui! We love The Ridge and feel like we are coming "home" every time we come back to Maui! We feel like the team is family, and they treat us likewise!
Property
The condos are fully equipped and so comfortable. We totally enjoy every minute we spend at the property. It is also a great gathering place for friends and family with the pools with grills, tables and refrigerators. Also super close to great restaurants and grocery stores and shops.
View Property: 1623 Ridge
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2019
Property Manager
Great communication, very hospitable.
Property
Perfect place for a vacation, everything we needed was available, plus some!
View Property: 1614 Ridge
Longmont, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2019
Property Manager
Staff is friendly, prompt, and helpful.
Property
Great condo. Our favorite in 3 trips to Maui!
View Property: 1915 Ridge
Saskatoon, CA
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2019
Property Manager
All friendly and helpful, we didn't have any issues.
Property
Excellent relaxing vacation.
View Property: 412 Ridge
Mukilteo, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent communication, fast responses
Property
Beautiful place and community. Will definitely come back!
View Property: 2422 Ridge
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1614 Ridge
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1722 Ridge
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2019
Property Manager
The team was great and provided all of the information that we needed prior to arrival. They were also very quick to respond to our maintenance call. We would highly recommend Ridge Realty Rentals.
Property
Our family had a great vacation! We loved Kapalua and the unit we stayed in. Fantastic experience.
View Property: 2821-22 Ridge
Rancho Palos Verdes, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We had a great time whether sitting on the balcony, walking the grounds, sitting by the pool. The place is beautiful.
View Property: 1924 Ridge
Elk Grove, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 613-15 Ridge
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2019
Property Manager
The person who helped us find the place at night was very helpful.
Property
View Property: 1623 Ridge
Madison, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2019
Property Manager
Diane was wonderful and allowed us to check out late and was very flexible with our check-out time, which allowed us to enjoy our day when we had late flights. She was also very kind and made sure we were enjoying our time on Maui.
Property
We loved staying at Kapalua Ridge and hope to be back soon!! I have already recommended Ridge Realty to others!
View Property: 914 Ridge
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
It was one of our most relaxing vacations in quite sometime. Thoroughly enjoyed staying in Kapalua vs the rest of the island. It's in the best location from my perspective. Close to the pool, easy walk to the beach, easy walk to Merriman's and the Ritz.
View Property: 1124 Ridge
Moorpark, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2019
Property Manager
Terry Craven has always been friendly and extremely helpful with any of our requests. We have had great pleasure over many years making our reservations with Ridge Realty. They provide exceptional service!
Property
Unit 1124 is beautifully decorated and is well stocked with all our vacation needs. It feels like we are returning home each time we step into the unit.
View Property: 1124 Ridge
Upper Arlington, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2019
Property Manager
Friendly efficient I have recommended RR to a friend and they also had a great experience.
Property
First class Great kitchen housewares inventory. Even had sharp knives. Great beach chairs and snorkel.
View Property: 2411 Ridge
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and would recommend your rental to others.
View Property: 1915 Ridge
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The home was amazing! This was my third time in Maui, and by far the best view Ive had. I loved that I didnt have to do a bunch of chores around the home before I left, the easy check out process was very much appreciated! We will be back for sure.
View Property: 2214 Ridge
San Diego, US
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2019
Property Manager
Love Diane and Terry! Looking forward to our next trip in 2020.
Property
Very nice remodel and location. Excellent view! We'll request this unit again. See you next year! Much Aloha
View Property: 2021 Ridge
LAKE FOREST, US
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2019
Property Manager
Easy and efficient rental process
Property
We have stayed at the Ridge every few years for the last 25 years and love every minute of our stay.
View Property: 411 Ridge
Reviewed: May 27, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2021 Ridge
Reviewed: May 23, 2019
Property Manager
From the time that I inquired about the stay to checkout time, Kimberly was extremely helpful with her suggestions and immediate with her responses.es
Property
The villa was beautiful, comfortable and spacious for our group of 5, including our 2 toddlers. The location in Kapalua was amazing and the surrounding areas beaches, resorts were gorgeous. Ocean and golf course views were just as the pictures advertised. We spent a lot of time on the large lanai. Everything was in walking distance or we used the complimentary shuttle that was available to take us anywhere In Kapalua! That service was so convenient and friendly. We walked a few minutes to take the wonderful Kapalua trail. We walked to see the sunset over Oneloa Bay Beach! My husband and I ate at Merrimens and Sensei (while Grandma watched the kids) and had incredibly delicious meals and impeccable service. And my husband enjoyed the discounted unlimited golf package that was available for Kapalua guests. The drive to Lahaina (for the Luau, dinners, shave ice, Baby beach, etc. was only 15 minutes away). We all had the best time and would love to return again!
View Property: 613-15 Ridge
Reviewed: May 22, 2019
Property Manager
Very helpful and knowledgeable.
Property
Had a wonderful stay. Beautiful villa and lots of nice amenities. newly remodeled. The view from both balconies was amazing. The shuttle service was a nice benefit.
View Property: 1915 Ridge
Reviewed: May 21, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 321 Ridge
Reviewed: May 20, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1722 Ridge