Guest/Owner Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2021
Property Manager
Kim was great to work with. Response time was phenomenal.
Property
Condo was clean with great amenities and the view is outstanding
View Property: 2711 Ridge
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2021
Property Manager
The Ridge Reality team was great! Very responsive to questions and provided great island tips
Property
Gorgeous views and great location in the resort. 10 minute walk to beaches and restaurants! the Kapalua shuttle was great
View Property: 2915 Ridge
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2021
Property Manager
Property
The condo was the perfect addition to a magical vacation!
View Property: 1915 Ridge
oakland, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2021
Property Manager
Diane was the BEST! So responsive and helpful
Property
We love the ridge condos (have been coming here for over 30 years), but this last condo 2423 was the best one yet! Beautiful condo with spectacular views!
View Property: 2423-24 Ridge
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1512 Ridge
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2021
Property Manager
Kim etc - were all fabulous Everything about this property is perfect. Hosts are fantastic, communication is great and they are super helpful. The villa itself is a GEM! Oh the views !!! Location is unbeatable and on the inside the furnishings are to notch Highly recommend !!
Property
Loved it - cant wait to come back
View Property: 1921-22 Ridge
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2021
Property Manager
Kim was great, very responsive to a couple things we needed help with during our stay. Thanks Kim!
Property
We had a great time and will hopefully be back. Beautiful unit, well stocked and clean. It was perfect.
View Property: 1623 Ridge
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2021
Property Manager
Kimberly was very helpful and quick to respond. The office and person who helped with the a/v controls were both very helpful and prompt.
Property
View Property: 1412 Ridge
Valley Park, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1915 Ridge
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1614 Ridge
MARINA DEL REY, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2021
Property Manager
Great property, great location
Property
View Property: 911-13 Ridge
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2021
Property Manager
Everyone very helpful and friendly. Always responding very quickly.
Property
Very nice accommodations. Very clean and well kept. Fully equipped kitchen, great view of ocean. Close (walking distance) to 3 beaches. Beach chairs, towels, cooler and snorkeling equipment provided at 612. Also had washer and dryer. Wonderful! Thank you!
View Property: 612 Ridge
Palm Desert, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2012 Ridge
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2021
Property Manager
Property
The shuttle was very helpful to get around
View Property: 1915 Ridge
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2021
Property Manager
Property
The condo was spacious and comfortable and had amazing views.
View Property: 2821-22 Ridge
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2021
Property Manager
Amazing, never a problem that could not be taken care of....
Property
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2021
Property Manager
wonderful experience in working with Kim. Kim was responsive and friendly and extremely helpful. The property was nice; but Kim made the experience even better. I wish all airbnb property managers are all like Kim :-) Thank you Kim!!
Property
the property is very well situated. we loved the ocean view and the patio area that we can do breakfast and dinner while enjoying the breath taking views. it's also easy access to great beaches (Kapalua Bay, Slaugherhouse, Honolua) as well as Kapalua bay trail.the golf course in front of the condo was really nice too. it's good to have the openness feeling.
View Property: 1614 Ridge
Murrieta, US
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2711 Ridge
Issaquah, US
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2021
Property Manager
We have booked with Ridge Realty several times now and it is always a great experience. We like knowing that any unopened food we leave behind goes to a food bank. The reservation process was very simple, and The staff at Ridge Realty is always very responsive whether it is questions about the condo or visiting Maui in general.
Property
The property is wonderful and the process is easy. Great view, well-appointed unit. Well equipped kitchen, lots of towels (bath and beach), beach chairs and a beach umbrella.
View Property: 924 Ridge
Reviewed: May 29, 2021
Property Manager
Super friendly and responsive!
Property
View Property: 2423-24 Ridge
Reviewed: May 28, 2021
Property Manager
I only interacted with Kim through AirBnB She was great in response time to any questions
Property
I used to live on Maui and visited these Ridge units from time to time - theyve maintained the whole package spectacular views with 40 years of beautiful maintenance on the grounds and buildings - and the most lovely pools- Its quiet at night and morning - easy access to beach and nearby hiking along with the Honolua Store- it cant get any better!
View Property: 421 Ridge
Healdsburg, US
Reviewed: May 19, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 911-13 Ridge
Modesto, US
Reviewed: May 18, 2021
Property Manager
Easy to make a week reservation
Property
this Condo was amazing! Very updated and every convenience we could want. Very spacious for the 2 of us. Best view of the Ocean, non obstructed.
View Property: 2021 Ridge
Reviewed: May 16, 2021
Property Manager
Kimberly was so great to work with. We had to readjust the dates due to Covid and she helped us with that. Also she was an incredible source of information and just a really nice, communicative person to interact with.
Property
The views from the lower and upper floor of this villa are completely stunning. I loved waking up and looking at a panoramic view of ocean and green foliage. The location is perfect: you can walk to three completely different beaches and a trail that connects all three. We loved all the nice remodeled finishes like beautiful tile floors and counters. And this villa had EVERYTHING you could possibly want. Best of all, our host Kimberly was amazing. She gave us the tip to book a dinner at Merrimans a month ahead and it was truly one of the best dining experiences we have ever had, and that comes from world traveler foodies!
View Property: 2915 Ridge
Reviewed: May 12, 2021
Property Manager
I called and they where helpful
Property
View Property: 2915 Ridge