Guest/Owner Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2020
Property Manager
Kimberly and everyone at Ridge Realty Rentals were extremely friendly. Kimberly was always responsive and making sure everything was in place for us to have a wonderful vacation, providing some of the best customer service I have experienced in a long time.
Property
100 times Mahalo only begin to sum up how thankful we are for Kimberly and Ridge Property Rental providing us such a wonderful vacation.
View Property: 1623 Ridge
Downey, US
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2411 Ridge
Carterville, US
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2020
Property Manager
We appreciated your helpfulness through emails. I often referred backed you them got instructions and information. .
Property
The place was spacious and clean. Many vacation items were at our fingertips.... beach chairs, coolers, and umbrellas. We were pleasantly surprised to find a sewing kit in a drawer when my husband had a splinter. There were also binoculars in a cabinet to help us watch the whales out our patio window!!!Communication was extremely helpful but respected our privacy. You have got it figured out!!! Thanks for a great vacation. Thank you fit the memories!!!
View Property: 321 Ridge
Niceville, US
Reviewed: Feb 12, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1614 Ridge
Tallahassee, US
Reviewed: Feb 8, 2020
Property Manager
Very responsive
Property
Thoroughly enjoyed it
View Property: 1512 Ridge
Reviewed: Jan 29, 2020
Property Manager
I interacted with Kimberly on the Airbnb app and she answered all of my questions perfectly, and she got back to me within an hour most times. She had great recommendations one of which was the Pacific Whale Foundation Humpback what watch which was absolutely amazing. Kimberly is awesome.
Property
Really fantastic. I will definitely come again.
View Property: 911-13 Ridge
Reviewed: Jan 26, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2214 Ridge
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2020
Property Manager
Information sent via email prior to arrival helped in planning our trip.
Property
We enjoyed the accommodations as they were spacious and had all the amenities we needed. Proximity to beaches, pool and BBQ's was nice. The area is quiet and the views from our lanai were great.
View Property: 321 Ridge
Reviewed: Jan 11, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2021 Ridge
Lower Hutt, NZ
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2020
Property Manager
great to deal with. Responsive communication and accurate description
Property
beautiful location!
View Property: 911-13 Ridge
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2020
Property Manager
Members of your team were available, non interfering and helpful.
Property
We are looking into coming back again.
View Property: 924 Ridge
Fremont, US
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2019
Property Manager
All of them were very kind and helpful. It was so nice of them to leave a Christmas gift.
Property
We had an excellent stay for a week. Beautiful View, well stocked Kitchen and excellent resort facilities. Felt really relaxed and safe staying at this beautiful 321 Ridge. Looking forward to returning again. The Ridge team made us so comfortable, it was so nice of them to deliver a Christmas gift.
View Property: 321 Ridge
San Jose, US
Reviewed: Dec 27, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 924 Ridge
Downey, US
Reviewed: Dec 18, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent.
Property
Excellent
View Property: 2411 Ridge
EVERETT, US
Reviewed: Dec 17, 2019
Property Manager
Thanks, Terry You guys make this too easy!
Property
Always a pleasure to stay at the Ridge! we arrive--we depart no problem, no stress
View Property: 1124 Ridge
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Dec 12, 2019
Property Manager
They have always been very helpful and responsive
Property
Was pretty perfect
View Property: 2422 Ridge
OMAHA, US
Reviewed: Dec 11, 2019
Property Manager
The team was extremely nice and helpful.
Property
We had a great vacation!
View Property: 612 Ridge
Hamden, US
Reviewed: Dec 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We had a wonderful, relaxing vacation. We enjoyed the restaurants that are very close to the condo and it was great that our location was between 2 five-star hotels! Also being so close to the beach and the pool was very nice! Sidewalks for early morning walks were perfect! Loved this place!
View Property: 411 Ridge
Mississauga, CA
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2019
Property Manager
Diane was very helpful. Whenever we called she was quick to find us a solution.
Property
We arrived late in the night and we found the place with ease. Maui does get dark at night. We had a beautiful clean two bedroom condo with the great view. We found the staff helpful and quick to respond. We loved that there was a shuttle to access local activities - which made it easier not to drive around. Lastly which really made our trip was that on checkout day we were allowed to extend our stay as there was no one booked for the next day - this was great because our flight was at 1130pm and we had two children travelling with us.
View Property: 613-15 Ridge
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Quiet location with wonderful ocean view. Property had everything needed for a week-long stay.
View Property: 2214 Ridge
Pullman, US
Reviewed: Nov 25, 2019
Property Manager
Supreme customer service, and easy to text, call or email with questions.
Property
The condo unit was great. All new kitchen appliances, comfortable bed, beach amenities, and was overall a great unit. We have stayed in other units on the property as well, and 1623 was just as nice, if not nicer.
View Property: 1623 Ridge
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2019
Property Manager
Your staff was extremely responsive and helpful with any/all questions. Thank you!
Property
Please see Airbnb review about our amazing stay at Ridge 2511. This is a new found gem for us in beautiful Kapalua! really appreciated having beach chairs, ice chest, etc in the condo. Well kept and so clean.
View Property: 2511 Ridge
Orinda, US
Reviewed: Nov 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 914 Ridge
canton, US
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2019
Property Manager
The Girls are always great. Been coming for years and love it.
Property
View Property: 924 Ridge
San Diego, US
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2019
Property Manager
Terry was darling and so responsive
Property
beautiful little place. Gorgeous area. So so happy with our much needed vacation!!! Absolutely beautiful little place! The bed was so comfy!!
View Property: 914 Ridge