Guest/Owner Reviews

Write a Review
Clovis, US
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2019
Property Manager
Very nice to meet those who run the company!
Property
Hope to be back .... hard not to love the location
View Property: 924 Ridge
Westminster, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2019
Property Manager
I have had nothing but great experiences working with the Ridge Realty Team. Any repairs were completed right away. Questions about booking the condo for next year were handled promptly. Ridge Realty is very accommodating and helped me get the unit I wanted at a more affordable price.
Property
We totally enjoyed our stay and we are looking forward to staying in the condo next year. The unit is clean, has a great view, and is comfortable. They have great beach chairs and an umbrella.
View Property: 1924 Ridge
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2711 Ridge
Brighton, US
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2019
Property Manager
Everything went so smoothly. The place was very clean and we had everything we needed.
Property
The location of this unit was perfect and had amazing views.
View Property: 2021 Ridge
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2019
Property Manager
Your Team members from start to finish were more than helpful. Far exceeded our expectations.
Property
This was our first time to any of the Hawaiian islands. We found the Kapalua Ridge Maui to be everything we had looked forward to and more..
View Property: 2112 Ridge
Tucson, US
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was friendly, even told us not to worry when we lost a key!
Property
It's perfect for a family of 4 The views are amazing... We went in some open houses and by far this had the best view of the crashing waves.... the AC was nice to cool off at night. The beds were surprisingly super comfortable... even the fold out couch (no back pain!!!) The Lanai was a great place for all meals and peace.
View Property: 2214 Ridge
Kirkwood, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2019
Property Manager
Called the office twice with questions. The members of the team were very helpful and friendly. Very impressed with the level of service. Everything went smoothly.
Property
Nice unit. Very well equipped.
View Property: 2411 Ridge
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2019
Property Manager
Very helpful, always available
Property
Beautiful condo, amazing view
View Property: 2511 Ridge
Dartmouth, CA
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2019
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful. Made booking so easy
Property
Exceptional beautiful grounds which are very well maintained. Convenience store nearby for anything you forgot. Loved the trails and whales! Great location with views of whales in season. Good snorkeling at Kapalua Bay. Pretty much everything you need to feel at home. Decor at bit dated but still good value for money
View Property: 612 Ridge
Hazel Green, US
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2019
Property Manager
It was a pleasure working with all of the members of your team. Top notch and very professional!
Property
We enjoyed our stay, our view, and our beautiful condo in Kapalua! We will be back!
View Property: 2021 Ridge
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1924 Ridge
Kenmore, US
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 924 Ridge
Downey, US
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2411 Ridge
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was very helpful and friendly
Property
Loved the property, it had everything we needed and could have hoped for
View Property: 814 Ridge
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2019
Property Manager
The smoke detector started beeping (low battery) while we were there. They fixed it right away.
Property
Thank you for sharing your property with us! We had a great stay and we really did not want to leave. We are already looking into making this a yearly trip. The location is great, amenities are great. This was by far one of the most relaxing vacations I have ever had. The condo was fabulous! Great location, very well laid out, awesome view.
View Property: 1623 Ridge
Oregon, US
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2019
Property Manager
very good
Property
View Property: 1124 Ridge
Marina Del Rey, US
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2019
Property Manager
Always very helpful. A great place to stay in Maui.
Property
Third time for us We will be back next year. Its a beautiful unit with great views.
View Property: 1722 Ridge
Ashland, US
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone is always pleasant and very helpful!
Property
The ridge is the perfect place to relax, enjoy the amazing views, and be within walking distance to the Kapalua Trail and the beaches. Great location, beautiful units, grounds, and pools.
View Property: 2422 Ridge
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Everything was beautiful, clean from our unit to the grounds. Even nicer than pictures.
View Property: 421 Ridge
Niceville, US
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2019
Property Manager
The folks at Ridge Realty have been Great to work with. We have been working with them for a number of years - can't think of anyone else we want to work with in Maui and particular, Kapalua
Property
Our Unit was great - nice updates Most importantly, great view!
View Property: 2021 Ridge
Chilliwack, CA
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 321 Ridge
Reviewed: Feb 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 613-15 Ridge
Bainbridge Island, US
Reviewed: Feb 4, 2019
Property Manager
Really enjoyed our stay.
Property
The ocean view was great.
View Property: 2021 Ridge
Oro Valley, US
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2019
Property Manager
Thanks Diane. Another good visit.
Property
View Property: 914 Ridge
Tigard, US
Reviewed: Jan 28, 2019
Property Manager
Check-in and out was so easy. Really appreciated the attention to detail on property maintenance, the cleanliness of the unit, and communication was very good.
Property
The property was beautiful, the view was fantastic, the area was nice and quiet. We had a great time!
View Property: 2021 Ridge