Guest/Owner Reviews

-The villa exceeded all of our expectations. Pictures don't do justice to the beauty of this entire area…stunning. The Ridge is a perfectly manicured, extremely quiet community. Other than the gardeners who were always working hard to keep the place in top shape, we rarely saw another soul. We even had the pool to ourselves on several occasions. The condo was excellent and very well equipped; we really appreciated having beach chairs and beach umbrellas. We also left a couple boogie boards behind for future guests. I would highly recommend staying here -- in fact, my wife just recommended it to friends who will be visiting in the fall.
AB

-We've had our unit in the rental program for about six months now and all we can say is WOW!  Terry, Diane, and their staff have made the process a breeze for owners.  It was easy getting set up with them, and they make the whole renting process easy.  Basically all we've had to do since signing on is sit back and relax because literally they take care of everything: the bookings, communicating with the renters, repairs as they come up, supplying the unit with amenities, etc. They market our unit on lots of sites - like their own new website, Airbnb and vrbo - and keep us informed of our bookings and of any issues that might come up that are specific to our own unit.  They also send out timely, monthly reports showing exactly what's coming in and what's going out.  More importantly, in addition to the business side, "the sisters" are kind, trustworthy, and they really do care about our property as if it were their own.  We couldn't be happier. 
Josh 

-My wife and I booked this condo with Diane and Terry of Ridge Realty. The condo was stunning and very comfortable with a really great view, as well. It is in a quiet, nice neighborhood and walking distance from stores and restaurants, as well as one of the best beaches around. We are frequent visitors to Maui and this was one of the nicest places we have stayed. I would highly recommend this condo. It is perfect for two people. However, what was even greater than the condo was the service and professionalism of Ridge Realty. Diane and Terry could not have been better to deal with in every respect.

-We rented our condos at The Ridge at Kapalua for many years on our own. We exhausted our energy and called Diane at Ridge Realty Rentals to see if they would manage our properties for us. I'm glad we did.
Diane and Terry are two of the sweetest women on this planet. They always have positive attitudes. They are caring, honest, and prompt. Our island depends on the tourist industry and we need nice, clean and comfortable accommodations for our visitors that will make them want to come back over and over again. We also want our visitors to spread the word about their experience.
Diane and Terry at Ridge Realty Rentals are professionals. They know the business and do it well. We look forward to working with them for many years to come. 
Dale and Angie 

-“The Sisters” have been taking care of our Kapalua condo for several decades. They sincerely care about keeping our “home in Paradise" sparkling clean and up-to-date while warmly welcoming our guests. If you desire a magical getaway to Maui with views of Molokai and Lanai across the blue Pacific, you can’t go wrong by calling “The Sisters”.
Frank 

-We have worked with Ridge Realty Rentals for 13 years and we can't imagine working with another rental agent. We really appreciate the local family connection that goes back many years. Thanks for your great service"
Karen

-I wanted to let you know that we had a great time last week. The unit was great - great views, great kitchen, and great remodel. It was probably one of the best vacations we've had. 
Thanks again and we look forward to coming again next year. 
Gifford Tokyo, Japan

-We just returned from the best vacation ever! The great condo, the sights and sounds, the beautiful grounds and the view was simply the best! We'll be back next year and hopefully for a little longer than one week. Nothing does it justice except being there! We'll be back! 
Thanks again!
Donald 

-Just a short note to thank everyone for helping to make our vacation to Maui the best one ever. This past vacation to Kapalua® Resort was our seventh and the most relaxing. You made our check in and out so simple that it was totally painless. 
We are planning to return to Kapalua®Resort next summer. 
Thank you for being the best in the business. 
Sincerely, 
Donna and Paul 
Write a Review
Phoenix, US
Reviewed: Jan 15, 2019
Property Manager
It was good.
Property
The staff was courteous, the property was well cared for and the shuttle was easy and quick.
View Property: 911-13 Ridge
Rolling Heights, US
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2019
Property Manager
Very accommodating and friendly. Company has the kind of rental units that we like. The staff provide good service and are interested in seeing that our needs are met. We were celebrating our 50th wedding anniversary and they had a beautiful floral bouquet waiting for us in our condo.
Property
We had a good time, no distractions, and great ambiance. This condo was exceptional. Had a great view. Even saw a whale the second day from our view.Had all the amenities we needed: fridge, cooking appliances, washer and dryer, etc.
View Property: 421 Ridge
Roseville, US
Reviewed: Dec 17, 2018
Property Manager
Terrific staff. Very friendly and accommodating.
Property
One of our favorite places. We will be back often. This is a beautiful unit with great views and a comfortable layout.
View Property: 613-15 Ridge
Reviewed: Dec 15, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2012 Ridge
Woodland, US
Reviewed: Dec 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 511-13 Ridge
Everett, US
Reviewed: Dec 11, 2018
Property Manager
Thanks for accommodating our late check-out. Seamless operation, very nice place to stay
Property
Always look forward to returning!
View Property: 824 Ridge
Reviewed: Dec 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
This was an excellent stay and I will be happily returning. Thank you!
View Property: 1124 Ridge
Reviewed: Dec 10, 2018
Property Manager
Great location great amenities easy check in and out.
Property
View Property: 411 Ridge
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1614 Ridge
Oakland, US
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 511-13 Ridge
Oakland, US
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 613-15 Ridge
Oakland, US
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 911-13 Ridge
Nanaimo, CA
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2018
Property Manager
Exceptional service year after year. The Ridge Realty team is professional, friendly and responsive.
Property
Having stayed at several units managed by Ridge Realty Rentals, Unit 914 remains one of our favorites. The kitchen has absolutely everything you may need, and more. 914 is also very well maintained and incredibly clean. It's location provides lovely views and is conveniently located to the BBQs and amenities at Pool 1.
View Property: 914 Ridge
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2018
Property Manager
Kimberly was wonderful and so helpful, even after hours.
Property
I would recommend this unit to friends and family for future stays. Beautiful property and friendly people
View Property: 2915 Ridge
Pullman, US
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2018
Property Manager
We worked with Terry directly during the end of our stay and he was top notch. I can't even begin to express how great the customer service was during the entire length of our stay.
Property
2422 was fantastic. We're only upset that we can't book it for next year (someone beat us to it)! But, we're coming back and have already booked another condo. :) Customer service was a 10; the rentals were clean and had everything we needed to enjoy a week worry free; the location was top notch; the shuttle service made life simple (we had a car, but were split up at times)
View Property: 2422 Ridge
Thousand Oaks, US
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Love Kapalua
View Property: 2021 Ridge
Sandy, US
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 514 Ridge
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2214 Ridge
Tucson, US
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Fantastic property with spectacular views of the ocean. We're definitely coming back. Perfect location and view.
View Property: 1124 Ridge
Auburn, US
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2021 Ridge
San Diego, US
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2018
Property Manager
Limited interaction with team after booking which meant all went smoothly. Customer service in booking and availability should any issues arise are excellent.
Property
Kapalua Ridge unit 2915 is an great villa with wonderful views. This was by far the best stocked unit for the kitchen, linens and beach equipment. Very clean and well maintained. Walking distance to the beaches. We have stayed in many units and this is one of my favorites.
View Property: 2915 Ridge
Long Island City, US
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1924 Ridge
Windsor, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2018
Property Manager
Our experience dealing with Ridge Realty was wonderful. They were responsive and professional and helpful in every way.
Property
We had a great time in Maui. We particularly love to stay in Kapalua. Staying at this unit further enhances our experience. Very happy with the unit, very well kept and very clean with a fully equipped kitchen that met all our needs. Also reasonably priced. I would highly recommend to all my friends
View Property: 914 Ridge
Brentwood, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2018
Property Manager
We had no issues. Things went smoothly. Information on unit was clear & precise. Liked that there was phone # for emergencies, though we never needed to call. Unit was clean. Everything went without a hitch. Loved that at check out, we didn't need to strip the beds etc....like some VRBO places.
Property
The Ridge Villas are well maintained. Great location, reasonably priced. The unit was exactly like the photos. The view from lanai was amazing! Loved that there were beach chairs to use. Plus plenty of towels for bath & beach. Unit was clean. AC unit worked well. Great location. Shuttle service for the area was very convenient.
View Property: 421 Ridge
hillsborough, US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2018
Property Manager
I have been renting from you for years, but not for a period in the most recent years. We found it just as before, excellent and will be back.
Property
I have been renting from you for years, but not for a period in the most recent years. We found it just as before, excellent and will be back.
View Property: 824 Ridge