Guest/Owner Reviews

Write a Review
Lahaina, US
Reviewed: May 13, 2019
Property Manager
Terry and Diane were very friendly to work with and so helpful! They are very knowledgeable about the area and things to do. We loved working with them.
Property
This place is AMAZING!!!! We were so happy to stay in this condo and would definitely go back again!!! It was beyond what we expected. It was so spacious and quiet and had a beautiful private view off of the balcony. And it was walking distance to the beach, hiking trails, and a coffee shop. We loved the fact that it is up on the hill with a nice overlooking view, and a lot of quiet privacy, but is a very short walk down to the beach.
View Property: 321 Ridge
Reviewed: May 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1623 Ridge
Reviewed: May 8, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 412 Ridge
Reviewed: May 8, 2019
Property Manager
Great staff. Easy check in and out.
Property
View Property: 2214 Ridge
San Diego, US
Reviewed: May 2, 2019
Property Manager
The staff was very easy to work with! We made a call once before business hours and had our concern immediately addressed despite the early hour.
Property
This property was perfect for our family vacation. We loved listening to the waves and looking out over the ocean from the beautiful lanai and from the large picture window in the master bedroom. The ocean breeze kept the property the perfect temperature day and night. The view and location can not be beat. Everything within the property was beautifully maintained and expertly decorated. We could walk to the pool in seconds and to the beach in minutes. The spacious rooms were perfect for our family. We loved watching the whales spout while we looked out at the ocean from the lanai. Highly recommend this property!!!
View Property: 2423-24 Ridge
Reviewed: Apr 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2821-22 Ridge
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2019
Property Manager
Liked the emails with updates. Always kept me updated on events, check in, what to expect and things to do. Kimberly was very kind and professional when booking rental.
Property
Had a great time, did not want to leave.
View Property: 2915 Ridge
Sisters, US
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent. Really appreciated the extended check out time. Management is so friendly and accommodating. Properties are clean and well equipped.
Property
Just appreciated all of the special touches such as the warm welcome box of chocolates and the email updates. View, kitchen and extras are the best. Terry was over the top helpful and friendly.
View Property: 1924 Ridge
Aurora, US
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2019
Property Manager
We have used Ridge Reality to book our Kapalua condo for 20+ years and have always had a great experience. Forgot to ask for late check out when we booked as we usually book an extra night when taking the red eye home. Our flight was in the evening and you were able to accommodate a late check out on short notice, thanks!
Property
We love Kapalua and the Ridge condos and will be back again next year.
View Property: 411 Ridge
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 411 Ridge
Spruce Grove, CA
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2019
Property Manager
great. easy process , value for money
Property
excellent. clean , spacious , exceptional value , great area
View Property: 914 Ridge
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was great! They answered every question I had, even twice. They took care of a bed and coffee maker issue without hesitation! Very customer friendly.
Property
It was beautiful and serene.
View Property: 514 Ridge
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Best location on the island, hands down!
View Property: 421 Ridge
Clovis, US
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2019
Property Manager
Very nice to meet those who run the company!
Property
Hope to be back .... hard not to love the location
View Property: 924 Ridge
Westminster, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2019
Property Manager
I have had nothing but great experiences working with the Ridge Realty Team. Any repairs were completed right away. Questions about booking the condo for next year were handled promptly. Ridge Realty is very accommodating and helped me get the unit I wanted at a more affordable price.
Property
We totally enjoyed our stay and we are looking forward to staying in the condo next year. The unit is clean, has a great view, and is comfortable. They have great beach chairs and an umbrella.
View Property: 1924 Ridge
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2711 Ridge
Brighton, US
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2019
Property Manager
Everything went so smoothly. The place was very clean and we had everything we needed.
Property
The location of this unit was perfect and had amazing views.
View Property: 2021 Ridge
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2019
Property Manager
Your Team members from start to finish were more than helpful. Far exceeded our expectations.
Property
This was our first time to any of the Hawaiian islands. We found the Kapalua Ridge Maui to be everything we had looked forward to and more..
View Property: 2112 Ridge
Tucson, US
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was friendly, even told us not to worry when we lost a key!
Property
It's perfect for a family of 4 The views are amazing... We went in some open houses and by far this had the best view of the crashing waves.... the AC was nice to cool off at night. The beds were surprisingly super comfortable... even the fold out couch (no back pain!!!) The Lanai was a great place for all meals and peace.
View Property: 2214 Ridge
Kirkwood, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2019
Property Manager
Called the office twice with questions. The members of the team were very helpful and friendly. Very impressed with the level of service. Everything went smoothly.
Property
Nice unit. Very well equipped.
View Property: 2411 Ridge
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2019
Property Manager
Very helpful, always available
Property
Beautiful condo, amazing view
View Property: 2511 Ridge
Dartmouth, CA
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2019
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful. Made booking so easy
Property
Exceptional beautiful grounds which are very well maintained. Convenience store nearby for anything you forgot. Loved the trails and whales! Great location with views of whales in season. Good snorkeling at Kapalua Bay. Pretty much everything you need to feel at home. Decor at bit dated but still good value for money
View Property: 612 Ridge
Hazel Green, US
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2019
Property Manager
It was a pleasure working with all of the members of your team. Top notch and very professional!
Property
We enjoyed our stay, our view, and our beautiful condo in Kapalua! We will be back!
View Property: 2021 Ridge
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1924 Ridge
Kenmore, US
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 924 Ridge