Guest/Owner Reviews

-We loved our stay at Terry's condo. She made the whole experience from beginning to end wonderful. The condo was nicely equipped with everything we needed for our stay. Check in and check out were a breeze. The pool area was never crowded and equipped with bbq's if you wanted to cook. We look forward to booking another stay at this condo soon! I would highly recommend it to anyone looking for a relaxing getaway. 
Kelli

-The villa exceeded all of our expectations. Pictures don't do justice to the beauty of this entire area…stunning. The Ridge is a perfectly manicured, extremely quiet community. Other than the gardeners who were always working hard to keep the place in top shape, we rarely saw another soul. We even had the pool to ourselves on several occasions. The condo was excellent and very well equipped; we really appreciated having beach chairs and beach umbrellas. We also left a couple boogie boards behind for future guests. I would highly recommend staying here -- in fact, my wife just recommended it to friends who will be visiting in the fall.
AB

-We've had our unit in the rental program for about six months now and all we can say is WOW!  Terry, Diane, and their staff have made the process a breeze for owners.  It was easy getting set up with them, and they make the whole renting process easy.  Basically all we've had to do since signing on is sit back and relax because literally they take care of everything: the bookings, communicating with the renters, repairs as they come up, supplying the unit with amenities, etc. They market our unit on lots of sites - like their own new website, Airbnb and vrbo - and keep us informed of our bookings and of any issues that might come up that are specific to our own unit.  They also send out timely, monthly reports showing exactly what's coming in and what's going out.  More importantly, in addition to the business side, "the sisters" are kind, trustworthy, and they really do care about our property as if it were their own.  We couldn't be happier. 
Josh 

-My wife and I booked this condo with Diane and Terry of Ridge Realty. The condo was stunning and very comfortable with a really great view, as well. It is in a quiet, nice neighborhood and walking distance from stores and restaurants, as well as one of the best beaches around. We are frequent visitors to Maui and this was one of the nicest places we have stayed. I would highly recommend this condo. It is perfect for two people. However, what was even greater than the condo was the service and professionalism of Ridge Realty. Diane and Terry could not have been better to deal with in every respect.

-We rented our condos at The Ridge at Kapalua for many years on our own. We exhausted our energy and called Diane at Ridge Realty Rentals to see if they would manage our properties for us. I'm glad we did.
Diane and Terry are two of the sweetest women on this planet. They always have positive attitudes. They are caring, honest, and prompt. Our island depends on the tourist industry and we need nice, clean and comfortable accommodations for our visitors that will make them want to come back over and over again. We also want our visitors to spread the word about their experience.
Diane and Terry at Ridge Realty Rentals are professionals. They know the business and do it well. We look forward to working with them for many years to come. 
Dale and Angie 

-“The Sisters” have been taking care of our Kapalua condo for several decades. They sincerely care about keeping our “home in Paradise" sparkling clean and up-to-date while warmly welcoming our guests. If you desire a magical getaway to Maui with views of Molokai and Lanai across the blue Pacific, you can’t go wrong by calling “The Sisters”.
Frank 

-We have worked with Ridge Realty Rentals for 13 years and we can't imagine working with another rental agent. We really appreciate the local family connection that goes back many years. Thanks for your great service"
Karen

-I wanted to let you know that we had a great time last week. The unit was great - great views, great kitchen, and great remodel. It was probably one of the best vacations we've had. 
Thanks again and we look forward to coming again next year. 
Gifford Tokyo, Japan

-We just returned from the best vacation ever! The great condo, the sights and sounds, the beautiful grounds and the view was simply the best! We'll be back next year and hopefully for a little longer than one week. Nothing does it justice except being there! We'll be back! 
Thanks again!
Donald 

-Just a short note to thank everyone for helping to make our vacation to Maui the best one ever. This past vacation to Kapalua® Resort was our seventh and the most relaxing. You made our check in and out so simple that it was totally painless. 
We are planning to return to Kapalua®Resort next summer. 
Thank you for being the best in the business. 
Sincerely, 
Donna and Paul 
Write a Review
Dennis
Lahaina, US
Reviewed: May 19, 2017
Property Manager
Diane and Terry are always wonderful and experienced. We love calling them.
Property
We without a doubt have a fabulous time at the Ridge. We have been coming for 20 years and plan to continue coming even more often. Not even thinking of staying anywhere else.
View Property: 824 Kapalua® Ridge 
Anna
Reviewed: May 16, 2017
Property Manager
Terry and Diane are the best. I have been working with Terry for years and she has always been so helpful and pleasant. I consider her more of a friend after all these years. They are a great couple of ladies. An asset to Ridge REalty.
Property
Clean, safe and you always have someone to call if you need anything. The views are beautiful and the property is quiet and enjoyable. Love The Ridge properties. Have never been disappointed in all the years I have stayed there. Feels like a second home. Everyone we have brought with us has loved it as well. Never feel worried about anything when you are there it is like a beautiful HOME!!!
Grace
Reviewed: Apr 30, 2017
Property Manager
"The Sisters provide professional, friendly service that is second to none. Their inventory of units covers a complete range depending on your budget and wish list. The best part about staying at The Ridge in Kapalua is dealing with "The Sisters". They treat you like family.
Property
A very clean, comfortable unit with a lovely location.
View Property: 2511 Kapalua® Ridge 
Anonymous
Reviewed: Apr 28, 2017
Property Manager
We had a fabulous month at The Ridge. Terry and her sister were very helpful. Check-in was simple and straightforward. We had no issues at all with the condo the whole month, but we did call a few times with questions and got a very prompt response.
Property
The VIEW (in villa 1124) and the LOCATION are fabulous! Condo is very nice and reasonably priced.
Diana
Reviewed: Apr 28, 2017
Property Manager
Diane and Terry were terrific! The customer service was terrific. We were provided with lots of information both before and during our stay. Everything was exactly as presented.
Property
We can't say enough good things about this property. It is simply spectacular! Everything is absolutely gorgeous, from the beautiful furnishings to the view, the property exceeded our expectations! It is very spacious, the finishes are top of the line and it was quiet and peaceful. We loved the beautiful balcony with views, views and more views! The master bedroom was gigantic with a very comfortable bed and beautiful bedding. We loved the huge shower, bathrooms and amenities. The washer and dryer worked perfectly and were very handy. Our best recommendation is to say that we will be back!
View Property: 1124 Kapalua® Ridge
Jason
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2017
Property Manager
No way to improve upon the service we received while at our villa. They are quick to respond, they are courteous, and they are all heart, or at least, that is our view.
Property
Open the front door, take a step inside be ready for a rush! The interior is lovely and the views must be, if not the best in the world, right up there in the top 5! The place is gorgeous really; the kitchen is lovely and fully stocked, no matter what cooking adventures you are after. We spent about half our vacation in the kitchen. Why not with those kind of views!
View Property: 1614 Kapalua® Ridge
Laurie
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2017
Property Manager
The folks at Ridge Realty Rentals - meaning Terry, and Jess and Diane - treated us like family. It might sound trite, but whatever, that is the truth. Naturally they have other guests, and we bet all are treated with equal courtesy, and promptness. We don't know how they do it, but they do.
Property
The interior is clean (we mean spotless!)and comfortable, and the views are without equal. That's our idea of the perfect vacation villa. You look directly out to the bay and the islands! Don't tell the Ridge Realty folks, but we think this villa is a steal at the price! We did quite a bit of water activity, including snorkeling in Kapalua Bay. We also learned how to get around on the paddle board. We also went to Hana. For all of this, and more, we got our guidance from the crew at Ridge Realty.
View Property: 2214 Kapalua® Ridge 
Bob
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2017
Property Manager
It is too easy to go overboard, or what sounds like exaggeration when describing the "team." But it is what it is - they are tops, and care for you as they would family. Or, this is how is seems - all that counts.
Property
View Property: 1614 Kapalua® Ridge
Robert
Reviewed: Apr 25, 2017
Property Manager
It is difficult to see how the attitude, and, the responsiveness of the staff could have been improved upon; at least, that was our experience. Criticism is easy and abundant and readily dished out; this form gives us a chance to complement Terry, Jess and Diane when and where it is richly deserved. They went the extra mile, and we can at least take a moment or two to say "Thanks."
Property
Well, we would certainly recommend this villa to friends, given their party was a large one. The unit is exactly as advertised - it's large, it's spacious and the views are excellent. We were lucky enough to visit during whale season. Our guess is that the whales are on the Ridge Realty Rentals payroll - they performed just out from out unit the whole time! We had friends over, at one time totally twelve or so, to watch the whale show. This is where the three baths came in handy, plus the large kitchen. This villa - hard to beat for a large party! You simply feel at ease and at home in this villa.
View Property: 511-13 Kapalua® Ridge 
Carter
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We have been to the island of Maui many times, but never Kapalua. We couldn't believe how much there was to do in walking distance of our villa. The villa was spotless and we were very pleased with how comfortable it was. The ocean views were AMAZING! We had the most relaxing vacation and were so sad to get back on the plane to go home. Counting down the days until we'll be back!
View Property: 321 Kapalua® Ridge 
Matthew
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 824 Kapalua® Ridge 
Travis
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone at Ridge Realty was very friendly and helpful. They went out of their way to make sure our vacation was flawless.
Property
The property was very spacious and provided our family with a space we could all relax in. The property was very clean and had everything we needed to make ourselves at home. We so enjoyed the views and relaxing out on the lanai during the day time. We couldn't have been more pleased with our trip and can't wait to return in the near future. This is the BEST vacation we ever had.
View Property: 613-15 Kapalua® Ridge 
Kaitlin
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Julie
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2017
Property Manager
The staff was incredibly helpful and friendly. The whole process of booking and checking in was seamless.
Property
The property was gorgeous! There are no words to describe the beauty this villa showcases. Everything is top of the line and the views are exactly what we came for. It was actually difficult to pull ourselves away from our lanai.
View Property: 2821-22 Kapalua® Ridge