Guest/Owner Reviews

Write a Review
Pleasanton, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2017
Property Manager
Easy. Extremely easy to deal and communicate with..
Property
View Property: 1614 Ridge
Los Gatos, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2017
Property Manager
Great experience from start to finish! We had questions that were quickly answered with a phone call.
Property
Updated townhouse but it is the views that are extraordinary...that said I have stayed in many units in Ridge, Golf, and Bay and this had the best views by far.
View Property: 2422 Ridge
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2017
Property Manager
Beautiful villas, pool areas, friendly staff.
Property
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Everything was what was described as I rented the condo. Beautiful view and really quiet neighborhood.
View Property: 1124 Ridge
Brooklyn, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was incredibly warm, accessible and personable. I felt like we were taken care of and it was easy to communicate.
Property
It was clean, has a great view and has all the necessary items for a comfortable stay including a fully stocked kitchen, cable, organic bathroom amenities and a very comfortable bed! We loved the location! We have stayed in the Wailea area before and we fell in love with the Kapalua area even more. We absolutely loved how quiet, serene, private and beautiful it is while still being able to drive to Kihei, Lanai and other parts that have a different energy. It's gorgeous nature preserve is a big draw, it's excellent beaches and access to nearby restaurants/spas made this the perfect babymoon. Thank you! We can't wait to come back and wish you weren't so far away from NYC, or else we would be there ALL THE TIME!! We have already recommended it to others.
View Property: 824 Ridge
Los Altos, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1722 Ridge
Endicott, US
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2017
Property Manager
We are very appreciative of the customer service and professionalism of your Ridge Realty Team including your email and phone correspondences while we were planning our vacation prior to arrival.
Property
Our stay totally exceeded our expectations. 2711 was just a beautiful unit. Exactly as described. Clean, bright and with every detail thought of with true Aloha. Mahalo and thank you so very much.
View Property: 2711 Ridge
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2511 Ridge
Palm Desert, US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2017
Property Manager
Easy to work with, very helpful. Friendly.
Property
Always enjoy our stay at the ridge.
View Property: 421 Ridge
Lewisville, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2017
Property Manager
All were great. Via E-mail and by phone. Any concerns or problems were quickly dealt with.
Property
had a great time. Great location and great unit. Pictures were exactly spot on. Time went way too fast. Was a perfect spot for our family vacation.
View Property: 2821-22 Ridge
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2017
Property Manager
They even sent back the earphones we left in the safe...Great team!
Property
What a beautiful place! Such a nice area and wonderful accommodations! We enjoyed every moment! IT was perfect!
View Property: 612 Ridge
College Station, US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was very friendly and worked with us on last minute accommodations. Very easy to work with. They accommodated our last minute requests and responded quickly to all our questions/concerns. The accommodation we stayed in was exactly like advertised and very clean. Will definitely stay in one of their condos again!
Property
It was our first time in Maui and we are so glad to have chosen Ridge Realty Rentals for our condo selection. We browsed Airbnb, Homeaway, but Ridge Realty had great prices for a great location! Place was very clean when we arrived and had everything we needed.
View Property: 2422 Ridge
Lahaina, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1924 Ridge
San Francisco, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2017
Property Manager
They were so nice on the phone, and very efficient. Everything they told us on the phone was exactly right.
Property
We can't wait to come back, hopefully for Thanksgiving. This is the best vacation home we've ever rented. Perfect for our small family of 3.
View Property: 924 Ridge
Medford, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2017
Property Manager
Always available and courteous.
Property
Great. love all 11 days
View Property: 1915 Ridge
Lahaina, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2017
Property Manager
It was the best everything was great .I have been telling everyone how awesome the place was .Thank you so much this was are first time in Hawaii and it was the best vacation of my life I didn't want to leave
Property
The best. It was perfect. What a great view and the condo was excellent
View Property: 914 Ridge
Auburn, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2017
Property Manager
Easy to do business with. Responsive
Property
Our 25th visit to Kapalua. Nice unit for two, view and quietness.
View Property: 1915 Ridge
Lahaina, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2017
Property Manager
Terry was so helpful throughout the whole process - starting from the very beginning of us reserving the place, to addressing random questions leading up to the stay, and to our arrival when she promptly responded to my text with a warm welcome
Property
The place was as described and very well-kept.
View Property: 1614 Ridge
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Was a great stay. Because the location, the natural gardens , the sight , the comfort, the way Kapalua and the beach , near the Lahaina by car but far away of the crowd for someone who going to search tranquility to found it.
View Property: 321 Ridge
Parker, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2017
Property Manager
You can't beat staying at Ridge Realty. The condo was so clean, we had everything we needed and the views were priceless! Loved staying here - the little touches (having lotion and aloe were so helpful) made it even better!
Property
We will be back! The view - I had to take photos of the view daily. Really appreciated having chairs and towels. Loved drinking french press coffee on the patio every morning - heaven!
View Property: 1512 Ridge
Pacific Grove, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was awesome. We had a great stay. Terry was awesome and the unit was nice.
Property
Loved the view and access to pool
View Property: 514 Ridge
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2017
Property Manager
Excellent in every respect !
Property
Always a 10 out of 10 ! We return to this condo every year at least once (sometimes twice) for a superb time that can be enjoyed no where else. It is always outstanding!! Outstanding situation: the great view from the very private lanai, the exquisite lanai garden with a beautiful plumeria and orchids, nearby pools and grills, easy access to all the great beaches nearby (via shuttle or short walks), the condo is beautifully decorated with wonderful art, ...too much to praise!
View Property: 1512 Ridge
Lahaina, US
Reviewed: May 19, 2017
Property Manager
Diane and Terry are always wonderful and experienced. We love calling them.
Property
We without a doubt have a fabulous time at the Ridge. We have been coming for 20 years and plan to continue coming even more often. Not even thinking of staying anywhere else.
View Property: 824 Ridge
Reviewed: May 16, 2017
Property Manager
Terry and Diane are the best. I have been working with Terry for years and she has always been so helpful and pleasant. I consider her more of a friend after all these years. They are a great couple of ladies. An asset to Ridge REalty.
Property
Clean, safe and you always have someone to call if you need anything. The views are beautiful and the property is quiet and enjoyable. Love The Ridge properties. Have never been disappointed in all the years I have stayed there. Feels like a second home. Everyone we have brought with us has loved it as well. Never feel worried about anything when you are there it is like a beautiful HOME!!!
Reviewed: Apr 30, 2017
Property Manager
"The Sisters provide professional, friendly service that is second to none. Their inventory of units covers a complete range depending on your budget and wish list. The best part about staying at The Ridge in Kapalua is dealing with "The Sisters". They treat you like family.
Property
A very clean, comfortable unit with a lovely location.
View Property: 2511 Ridge