Guest/Owner Reviews


-We loved our stay at Terry's condo. She made the whole experience from beginning to end wonderful. The condo was nicely equipped with everything we needed for our stay. Check in and check out were a breeze. The pool area was never crowded and equipped with bbq's if you wanted to cook. We look forward to booking another stay at this condo soon! I would highly recommend it to anyone looking for a relaxing getaway. 
Kelli

-The villa exceeded all of our expectations. Pictures don't do justice to the beauty of this entire area…stunning. The Ridge is a perfectly manicured, extremely quiet community. Other than the gardeners who were always working hard to keep the place in top shape, we rarely saw another soul. We even had the pool to ourselves on several occasions. The condo was excellent and very well equipped; we really appreciated having beach chairs and beach umbrellas. We also left a couple boogie boards behind for future guests. I would highly recommend staying here -- in fact, my wife just recommended it to friends who will be visiting in the fall.
AB

-We've had our unit in the rental program for about six months now and all we can say is WOW!  Terry, Diane, and their staff have made the process a breeze for owners.  It was easy getting set up with them, and they make the whole renting process easy.  Basically all we've had to do since signing on is sit back and relax because literally they take care of everything: the bookings, communicating with the renters, repairs as they come up, supplying the unit with amenities, etc. They market our unit on lots of sites - like their own new website, Airbnb and vrbo - and keep us informed of our bookings and of any issues that might come up that are specific to our own unit.  They also send out timely, monthly reports showing exactly what's coming in and what's going out.  More importantly, in addition to the business side, "the sisters" are kind, trustworthy, and they really do care about our property as if it were their own.  We couldn't be happier. 
Josh 

-My wife and I booked this condo with Diane and Terry of Ridge Realty. The condo was stunning and very comfortable with a really great view, as well. It is in a quiet, nice neighborhood and walking distance from stores and restaurants, as well as one of the best beaches around. We are frequent visitors to Maui and this was one of the nicest places we have stayed. I would highly recommend this condo. It is perfect for two people. However, what was even greater than the condo was the service and professionalism of Ridge Realty. Diane and Terry could not have been better to deal with in every respect.

-We rented our condos at The Ridge at Kapalua for many years on our own. We exhausted our energy and called Diane at Ridge Realty Rentals to see if they would manage our properties for us. I'm glad we did.
Diane and Terry are two of the sweetest women on this planet. They always have positive attitudes. They are caring, honest, and prompt. Our island depends on the tourist industry and we need nice, clean and comfortable accommodations for our visitors that will make them want to come back over and over again. We also want our visitors to spread the word about their experience.
Diane and Terry at Ridge Realty Rentals are professionals. They know the business and do it well. We look forward to working with them for many years to come. 
Dale and Angie 

-“The Sisters” have been taking care of our Kapalua condo for several decades. They sincerely care about keeping our “home in Paradise" sparkling clean and up-to-date while warmly welcoming our guests. If you desire a magical getaway to Maui with views of Molokai and Lanai across the blue Pacific, you can’t go wrong by calling “The Sisters”.
Frank 

-We have worked with Ridge Realty Rentals for 13 years and we can't imagine working with another rental agent. We really appreciate the local family connection that goes back many years. Thanks for your great service"
Karen

-I wanted to let you know that we had a great time last week. The unit was great - great views, great kitchen, and great remodel. It was probably one of the best vacations we've had. 
Thanks again and we look forward to coming again next year. 
Gifford Tokyo, Japan

-We just returned from the best vacation ever! The great condo, the sights and sounds, the beautiful grounds and the view was simply the best! We'll be back next year and hopefully for a little longer than one week. Nothing does it justice except being there! We'll be back! 
Thanks again!
Donald 

-Just a short note to thank everyone for helping to make our vacation to Maui the best one ever. This past vacation to Kapalua® Resort was our seventh and the most relaxing. You made our check in and out so simple that it was totally painless. 
We are planning to return to Kapalua®Resort next summer. 
Thank you for being the best in the business. 
Sincerely, 
Donna and Paul 
Write a Review
Keith
Vancouver, CA
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2017
Property Manager
Excellent communications and service. Very knowledgeable, friendly and helpful staff.
Property
Loved it. Best vacation yet. Well appointed Villa. Very clean and secure. Loved everything- Location, view, amenities, proximity to all things and places we wanted to visit. Awesome view.Visited Maui twice before and this was the absolute best location to stay.
View Property: 2915 Ridge
Maureen
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 613-15 Ridge
Raymond
Park Ridge, US
Reviewed: Nov 10, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 421 Ridge
Woolf
Pacific Palisades, US
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We have been staying with Ridge Reality for many years and never had any problems. During a rain storm on our last visit, our condo was flooded during the night. The crew at Ridge Reality knew of the problem before we woke. They were moved us to a BETTER condo with a spectacular ocean view. All our stays have always been pleasant.
View Property: 814 Ridge
Lori
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2017
Property Manager
We got in maybe 7 or 8 so I'm assuming that's after hours and people were there to answer the phone and explain how to get there since Google Maps brought us in the back way we had trouble finding the place so they were there to help us.
Property
The patio and the view from all the windows facing the ocean. I also loved the swivel rocker because I have a bad knee so I was able to just relax in that rocker open the windows and catch up on my reading while my husband worked during the day since we were on a work trip.
View Property: 412 Ridge
Shelley
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2017
Property Manager
So easy to work with and everything was ready.
Property
It was just wonderful, a gorgeous place and so nice for a honeymoon. Love the view, kitchen and porch. We had a great time.
View Property: 2012 Ridge
Jill
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2017
Property Manager
There have been times I have arrived late or on the weekends but had no trouble gaining access to the unit.
Property
A fabulous place to stay. I have stayed at this unit almost every year since 2009.Unlike some of the Ridge units, the lanai is protected by a plexiglass side where the wind comes in. You can sit outside in any type of weather. The unit has a number of beach items left by former guests that can be utilized. The kitchen is a good working kitchen.
View Property: 321 Ridge
Michael
Washington, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2017
Property Manager
Wonderful.
Property
Wonderful. Perfect setting; perfect view.
View Property: 1722 Ridge
Wes
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2017
Property Manager
Advised them of our late arrival and they were able to assist in getting us the key
Property
View Property: 412 Ridge
Bill
Irvine, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2017
Property Manager
Friendly, professional and helpful the Ridge team is outstanding
Property
Love the view as always
View Property: 412 Ridge
Trish
Pleasanton, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2017
Property Manager
Easy. Extremely easy to deal and communicate with..
Property
View Property: 1614 Ridge
Judith
Los Gatos, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2017
Property Manager
Great experience from start to finish! We had questions that were quickly answered with a phone call.
Property
Updated townhouse but it is the views that are extraordinary...that said I have stayed in many units in Ridge, Golf, and Bay and this had the best views by far.
View Property: 2422 Ridge
Kim
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2017
Property Manager
Beautiful villas, pool areas, friendly staff.
Property
Phil
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Everything was what was described as I rented the condo. Beautiful view and really quiet neighborhood.
View Property: 1124 Ridge
Ioana
Brooklyn, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was incredibly warm, accessible and personable. I felt like we were taken care of and it was easy to communicate.
Property
It was clean, has a great view and has all the necessary items for a comfortable stay including a fully stocked kitchen, cable, organic bathroom amenities and a very comfortable bed! We loved the location! We have stayed in the Wailea area before and we fell in love with the Kapalua area even more. We absolutely loved how quiet, serene, private and beautiful it is while still being able to drive to Kihei, Lanai and other parts that have a different energy. It's gorgeous nature preserve is a big draw, it's excellent beaches and access to nearby restaurants/spas made this the perfect babymoon. Thank you! We can't wait to come back and wish you weren't so far away from NYC, or else we would be there ALL THE TIME!! We have already recommended it to others.
View Property: 824 Ridge
Jim
Los Altos, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1722 Ridge
M/M John and Diane
Endicott, US
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2017
Property Manager
We are very appreciative of the customer service and professionalism of your Ridge Realty Team including your email and phone correspondences while we were planning our vacation prior to arrival.
Property
Our stay totally exceeded our expectations. 2711 was just a beautiful unit. Exactly as described. Clean, bright and with every detail thought of with true Aloha. Mahalo and thank you so very much.
View Property: 2711 Ridge
Alice
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2511 Ridge
Roy & Marsha
Palm Desert, US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2017
Property Manager
Easy to work with, very helpful. Friendly.
Property
Always enjoy our stay at the ridge.
View Property: 421 Ridge
M/M Keith
Lewisville, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2017
Property Manager
All were great. Via E-mail and by phone. Any concerns or problems were quickly dealt with.
Property
had a great time. Great location and great unit. Pictures were exactly spot on. Time went way too fast. Was a perfect spot for our family vacation.
View Property: 2821-22 Ridge
Genette
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2017
Property Manager
They even sent back the earphones we left in the safe...Great team!
Property
What a beautiful place! Such a nice area and wonderful accommodations! We enjoyed every moment! IT was perfect!
View Property: 612 Ridge
Maki
College Station, US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was very friendly and worked with us on last minute accommodations. Very easy to work with. They accommodated our last minute requests and responded quickly to all our questions/concerns. The accommodation we stayed in was exactly like advertised and very clean. Will definitely stay in one of their condos again!
Property
It was our first time in Maui and we are so glad to have chosen Ridge Realty Rentals for our condo selection. We browsed Airbnb, Homeaway, but Ridge Realty had great prices for a great location! Place was very clean when we arrived and had everything we needed.
View Property: 2422 Ridge
Nick
Lahaina, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1924 Ridge
Ed
San Francisco, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2017
Property Manager
They were so nice on the phone, and very efficient. Everything they told us on the phone was exactly right.
Property
We can't wait to come back, hopefully for Thanksgiving. This is the best vacation home we've ever rented. Perfect for our small family of 3.
View Property: 924 Ridge
Walter
Medford, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2017
Property Manager
Always available and courteous.
Property
Great. love all 11 days
View Property: 1915 Ridge