Guest/Owner Reviews


-We loved our stay at Terry's condo. She made the whole experience from beginning to end wonderful. The condo was nicely equipped with everything we needed for our stay. Check in and check out were a breeze. The pool area was never crowded and equipped with bbq's if you wanted to cook. We look forward to booking another stay at this condo soon! I would highly recommend it to anyone looking for a relaxing getaway. 
Kelli

-The villa exceeded all of our expectations. Pictures don't do justice to the beauty of this entire area…stunning. The Ridge is a perfectly manicured, extremely quiet community. Other than the gardeners who were always working hard to keep the place in top shape, we rarely saw another soul. We even had the pool to ourselves on several occasions. The condo was excellent and very well equipped; we really appreciated having beach chairs and beach umbrellas. We also left a couple boogie boards behind for future guests. I would highly recommend staying here -- in fact, my wife just recommended it to friends who will be visiting in the fall.
AB

-We've had our unit in the rental program for about six months now and all we can say is WOW!  Terry, Diane, and their staff have made the process a breeze for owners.  It was easy getting set up with them, and they make the whole renting process easy.  Basically all we've had to do since signing on is sit back and relax because literally they take care of everything: the bookings, communicating with the renters, repairs as they come up, supplying the unit with amenities, etc. They market our unit on lots of sites - like their own new website, Airbnb and vrbo - and keep us informed of our bookings and of any issues that might come up that are specific to our own unit.  They also send out timely, monthly reports showing exactly what's coming in and what's going out.  More importantly, in addition to the business side, "the sisters" are kind, trustworthy, and they really do care about our property as if it were their own.  We couldn't be happier. 
Josh 

-My wife and I booked this condo with Diane and Terry of Ridge Realty. The condo was stunning and very comfortable with a really great view, as well. It is in a quiet, nice neighborhood and walking distance from stores and restaurants, as well as one of the best beaches around. We are frequent visitors to Maui and this was one of the nicest places we have stayed. I would highly recommend this condo. It is perfect for two people. However, what was even greater than the condo was the service and professionalism of Ridge Realty. Diane and Terry could not have been better to deal with in every respect.

-We rented our condos at The Ridge at Kapalua for many years on our own. We exhausted our energy and called Diane at Ridge Realty Rentals to see if they would manage our properties for us. I'm glad we did.
Diane and Terry are two of the sweetest women on this planet. They always have positive attitudes. They are caring, honest, and prompt. Our island depends on the tourist industry and we need nice, clean and comfortable accommodations for our visitors that will make them want to come back over and over again. We also want our visitors to spread the word about their experience.
Diane and Terry at Ridge Realty Rentals are professionals. They know the business and do it well. We look forward to working with them for many years to come. 
Dale and Angie 

-“The Sisters” have been taking care of our Kapalua condo for several decades. They sincerely care about keeping our “home in Paradise" sparkling clean and up-to-date while warmly welcoming our guests. If you desire a magical getaway to Maui with views of Molokai and Lanai across the blue Pacific, you can’t go wrong by calling “The Sisters”.
Frank 

-We have worked with Ridge Realty Rentals for 13 years and we can't imagine working with another rental agent. We really appreciate the local family connection that goes back many years. Thanks for your great service"
Karen

-I wanted to let you know that we had a great time last week. The unit was great - great views, great kitchen, and great remodel. It was probably one of the best vacations we've had. 
Thanks again and we look forward to coming again next year. 
Gifford Tokyo, Japan

-We just returned from the best vacation ever! The great condo, the sights and sounds, the beautiful grounds and the view was simply the best! We'll be back next year and hopefully for a little longer than one week. Nothing does it justice except being there! We'll be back! 
Thanks again!
Donald 

-Just a short note to thank everyone for helping to make our vacation to Maui the best one ever. This past vacation to Kapalua® Resort was our seventh and the most relaxing. You made our check in and out so simple that it was totally painless. 
We are planning to return to Kapalua®Resort next summer. 
Thank you for being the best in the business. 
Sincerely, 
Donna and Paul 
Write a Review
Edmond, US
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2915 Ridge
Toronto, CA
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 511-13 Ridge
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2018
Property Manager
It was a weekend and my husband lost his set of keys on the beach and we had to request an extra set. They were delivered promptly.
Property
We felt quite at home! The property was spacious and very clean. Plenty of closet space and the in-room laundry facility was a god-send! The view was spectacular!
View Property: 412 Ridge
San Mateo, US
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2018
Property Manager
Thanks for everything! It was a great experience, hope to rent from you again soon
Property
View Property: 2112 Ridge
cypress, US
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2018
Property Manager
It was great working with members of the team. They were really nice and friendly. Answered all our questions with no hesitations.
Property
Our stay at the property was everything we couldve asked for ; clean, fully furnished, quiet, and beautiful views. If we come back to Maui, we will defiantly be trying to stay here again! I would highly recommend 2422 Ridge to a friend or colleague. The place was fantastica and only a couple minutes walk from the beach!
View Property: 2422 Ridge
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2018
Property Manager
You guys are the best! We have rented from Ridge Realty several times over the years. Always top notch properties at a good value with amazing customer service. Can't think of using anyone else.
Property
2214 No Ka Oi! I can't stop talking about it!
View Property: 2214 Ridge
Sarasota, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 914 Ridge
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2017
Property Manager
Members answered the phone each time we called and provided help immediately
Property
We had the perfect week on Maui in 2422 Ridge. It was the perfect stay for a honeymoon. The views are exactly what the pictures show. We miss waking up to the waves crashing, and doing our morning walks along the Kapalua coastal trail. The condo was quite and peaceful, very private! We look forward to coming back!
View Property: 2422 Ridge
Oakvilla , CA
Reviewed: Dec 26, 2017
Property Manager
The Ridge team are incredibly kind and competant and always willing to help
Property
My family and I love staying at the Ridge. It is so much nicer than a hotel and we are always very comfortable.
View Property: 411 Ridge
Medford, US
Reviewed: Dec 26, 2017
Property Manager
The sisters at Ridge Realty are simply the best, also efficient. Return phone calls asap.
Property
Nice location. Easy of getting into and out off villa. Close to golf and beach. Clean villa.
View Property: 412 Ridge
Snoqualmie, US
Reviewed: Dec 26, 2017
Property Manager
Great job.
Property
Fabulous
View Property: 1623 Ridge
Fresno, US
Reviewed: Dec 24, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2012 Ridge
Reviewed: Dec 7, 2017
Property Manager
Property
It was great. The property had everything that is needed. Great property , I would recommend it and would stay there in the future
View Property: 1124 Ridge
Creswell, US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2017
Property Manager
you listened. called back. helped in initial reservations
Property
loved the condo. bed was comfortable. shower was nice. kitchen was beautiful.
View Property: 924 Ridge
Vancouver, CA
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2017
Property Manager
Excellent communications and service. Very knowledgeable, friendly and helpful staff.
Property
Loved it. Best vacation yet. Well appointed Villa. Very clean and secure. Loved everything- Location, view, amenities, proximity to all things and places we wanted to visit. Awesome view.Visited Maui twice before and this was the absolute best location to stay.
View Property: 2915 Ridge
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 613-15 Ridge
Park Ridge, US
Reviewed: Nov 10, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 421 Ridge
Pacific Palisades, US
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We have been staying with Ridge Reality for many years and never had any problems. During a rain storm on our last visit, our condo was flooded during the night. The crew at Ridge Reality knew of the problem before we woke. They were moved us to a BETTER condo with a spectacular ocean view. All our stays have always been pleasant.
View Property: 814 Ridge
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2017
Property Manager
We got in maybe 7 or 8 so I'm assuming that's after hours and people were there to answer the phone and explain how to get there since Google Maps brought us in the back way we had trouble finding the place so they were there to help us.
Property
The patio and the view from all the windows facing the ocean. I also loved the swivel rocker because I have a bad knee so I was able to just relax in that rocker open the windows and catch up on my reading while my husband worked during the day since we were on a work trip.
View Property: 412 Ridge
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2017
Property Manager
So easy to work with and everything was ready.
Property
It was just wonderful, a gorgeous place and so nice for a honeymoon. Love the view, kitchen and porch. We had a great time.
View Property: 2012 Ridge
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2017
Property Manager
There have been times I have arrived late or on the weekends but had no trouble gaining access to the unit.
Property
A fabulous place to stay. I have stayed at this unit almost every year since 2009.Unlike some of the Ridge units, the lanai is protected by a plexiglass side where the wind comes in. You can sit outside in any type of weather. The unit has a number of beach items left by former guests that can be utilized. The kitchen is a good working kitchen.
View Property: 321 Ridge
Washington, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2017
Property Manager
Wonderful.
Property
Wonderful. Perfect setting; perfect view.
View Property: 1722 Ridge
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2017
Property Manager
Advised them of our late arrival and they were able to assist in getting us the key
Property
View Property: 412 Ridge
Irvine, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2017
Property Manager
Friendly, professional and helpful the Ridge team is outstanding
Property
Love the view as always
View Property: 412 Ridge
Pleasanton, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2017
Property Manager
Easy. Extremely easy to deal and communicate with..
Property
View Property: 1614 Ridge