Guest/Owner Reviews

-The villa exceeded all of our expectations. Pictures don't do justice to the beauty of this entire area…stunning. The Ridge is a perfectly manicured, extremely quiet community. Other than the gardeners who were always working hard to keep the place in top shape, we rarely saw another soul. We even had the pool to ourselves on several occasions. The condo was excellent and very well equipped; we really appreciated having beach chairs and beach umbrellas. We also left a couple boogie boards behind for future guests. I would highly recommend staying here -- in fact, my wife just recommended it to friends who will be visiting in the fall.
AB

-We've had our unit in the rental program for about six months now and all we can say is WOW!  Terry, Diane, and their staff have made the process a breeze for owners.  It was easy getting set up with them, and they make the whole renting process easy.  Basically all we've had to do since signing on is sit back and relax because literally they take care of everything: the bookings, communicating with the renters, repairs as they come up, supplying the unit with amenities, etc. They market our unit on lots of sites - like their own new website, Airbnb and vrbo - and keep us informed of our bookings and of any issues that might come up that are specific to our own unit.  They also send out timely, monthly reports showing exactly what's coming in and what's going out.  More importantly, in addition to the business side, "the sisters" are kind, trustworthy, and they really do care about our property as if it were their own.  We couldn't be happier. 
Josh 

-My wife and I booked this condo with Diane and Terry of Ridge Realty. The condo was stunning and very comfortable with a really great view, as well. It is in a quiet, nice neighborhood and walking distance from stores and restaurants, as well as one of the best beaches around. We are frequent visitors to Maui and this was one of the nicest places we have stayed. I would highly recommend this condo. It is perfect for two people. However, what was even greater than the condo was the service and professionalism of Ridge Realty. Diane and Terry could not have been better to deal with in every respect.

-We rented our condos at The Ridge at Kapalua for many years on our own. We exhausted our energy and called Diane at Ridge Realty Rentals to see if they would manage our properties for us. I'm glad we did.
Diane and Terry are two of the sweetest women on this planet. They always have positive attitudes. They are caring, honest, and prompt. Our island depends on the tourist industry and we need nice, clean and comfortable accommodations for our visitors that will make them want to come back over and over again. We also want our visitors to spread the word about their experience.
Diane and Terry at Ridge Realty Rentals are professionals. They know the business and do it well. We look forward to working with them for many years to come. 
Dale and Angie 

-“The Sisters” have been taking care of our Kapalua condo for several decades. They sincerely care about keeping our “home in Paradise" sparkling clean and up-to-date while warmly welcoming our guests. If you desire a magical getaway to Maui with views of Molokai and Lanai across the blue Pacific, you can’t go wrong by calling “The Sisters”.
Frank 

-We have worked with Ridge Realty Rentals for 13 years and we can't imagine working with another rental agent. We really appreciate the local family connection that goes back many years. Thanks for your great service"
Karen

-I wanted to let you know that we had a great time last week. The unit was great - great views, great kitchen, and great remodel. It was probably one of the best vacations we've had. 
Thanks again and we look forward to coming again next year. 
Gifford Tokyo, Japan

-We just returned from the best vacation ever! The great condo, the sights and sounds, the beautiful grounds and the view was simply the best! We'll be back next year and hopefully for a little longer than one week. Nothing does it justice except being there! We'll be back! 
Thanks again!
Donald 

-Just a short note to thank everyone for helping to make our vacation to Maui the best one ever. This past vacation to Kapalua® Resort was our seventh and the most relaxing. You made our check in and out so simple that it was totally painless. 
We are planning to return to Kapalua®Resort next summer. 
Thank you for being the best in the business. 
Sincerely, 
Donna and Paul 
Write a Review
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2018
Property Manager
It was great - easy, responsive, plain and simple.
Property
it was amazing! Great views, relaxing, close enough to beaches and dining but quiet enough to relax when we wanted to.
View Property: 514 Ridge
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2018
Property Manager
Perfect
Property
Nice location, clean, good and prompt service/follow up.
View Property: 2012 Ridge
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2018
Property Manager
A great experience when working with the staff about our stay. Answers to our questions were answered in a timely manner.
Property
We enjoyed the property. We will definitely rent from you again when we get back to Maui! This property was just like the pictures when looking on-line. It was very clean and well stocked with the necessities needed. This property has beautiful view of the ocean.
View Property: 1512 Ridge
Summit, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 814 Ridge
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2018
Property Manager
Kimberly was helpful, efficient and friendly
Property
As previously mentioned, property and resort was excellent. Quiet, spacious and part of an excellent resort - restaurants, store, shuttle etc
View Property: 2511 Ridge
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2018
Property Manager
Locked our keys in the Villa and some one was there in minutes to let us in.
Property
The pool with bbq and kitchen area was amazing! Also very close walk to the beach
View Property: 421 Ridge
Moorpark, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2018
Property Manager
We are so thankful for the extra assistance, support, and genuine care provided by Terry Craven. She was always prompt and friendly. Unfortunately, it became necessary for my wife and I to end our stay early due to a family medical emergency. Terry made a difficult situation much easier for us to deal with. We look forward to making a new reservation in the future.
Property
We have had the pleasure of staying in unit 1124 two times and will definitively reserve it again. The spacious condo is beautifully decorated, has a spectacular view, with all the amenities needed to make a wonderful vacation.
View Property: 1124 Ridge
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2018
Property Manager
We only had one communication with the staff, and she was very friendly and helpful.
Property
The Ridge Villas was such an amazing place to spend our vacation! So well kept and quiet....it was truly relaxing! We were so surprised when we arrived at our unit 411. The view from the living room and bedroom was breathtaking, and we literally spent all our time on the patio just enjoying the view! We were told the unit had been newly remodeled, and we were very impressed by how well it was done....from the granite counters, granite showers and sunken tub, to the beautiful wood cabinets, tile flooring and decor. The layout of the unit gives privacy to the living area from the bedroom. We found the unit very comfortable and would love to return!
View Property: 411 Ridge
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2018
Property Manager
Prompt and helpful. It was a very good experience with top-class facilities
Property
We made an excellent choice by choosing Ridge Realty LLC as our host and we got an excellent service as was expected. Mahalo!
View Property: 1614 Ridge
EASLEY, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Everything we needed was there.
View Property: 1924 Ridge
Maple Grove, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 814 Ridge
Escondido, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2018
Property Manager
Outstanding! Communication and friendliness.
Property
Hope to return!
View Property: 914 Ridge
Redding, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2018
Property Manager
Very professional and friendly. Seamless check-in/check-out. The staff of Ridge Realty is readily available if needed.
Property
Nicely updated villa, great view, close to beach.
View Property: 2422 Ridge
Miami, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2018
Property Manager
Great team, above and beyond service
Property
Above and beyond. Will come back any time to same place
View Property: 1623 Ridge
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Great location and great value
View Property: 2915 Ridge
Benicia, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was friendly courteous and professional. A great experience
Property
We loved our stay. Great views as we sat in the lanai.It was quiet. Gorgeous sunsets
View Property: 2422 Ridge
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2018
Property Manager
We ended up extending our stay twice. Terry was very helpful and pleasant to deal with. Terry made the whole booking process super easy even though we did it last minute. Easiest check in and check out process we have ever encountered.
Property
We will definitely be coming back to Ridge Realty. The property was very well maintained. We felt like we were in our own home during the stay. Terry was very helpful. The check in/check out process is very easy. The Honolulu Store is close by which was helpful (large variety of wines). The property was quite and relaxing.
Irvine, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We loved our stay. The views are amazing and the property is very nice overall.
View Property: 1722 Ridge
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2018
Property Manager
I don't have many interactions or communications, which is perfect. If I can have all the information I need and just relax, I am happy. Luckily, the host's helpful notes made things much simpler. I certainly don't want to make many calls to get things done.
Property
Perfect location with a perfect host. Exceeded my expectations, to be exact.
View Property: 1915 Ridge
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Amazing views.
View Property: 2012 Ridge
Lynnwood, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2018
Property Manager
The entire staff at Ridge Realty was a pleasure to work with. I appreciate all of your professionalism. Easy to work with. Good pricing. Friendly folks in the office when calling.
Property
My wife and I had an absolutely great time. Coming back to our rental property at the end of the day felt like home.
View Property: 1124 Ridge
OXNARD, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2018
Property Manager
Terry, Diane and Jess are very helpful whenever you have a question or situation in which help is needed. Condos are clean with all needed amenities.
Property
Best location in West Maui, great views, great amenities
View Property: 2214 Ridge
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The property was in a great location, well kept with fantastic views.
View Property: 2511 Ridge
Berlin, DE
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2018
Property Manager
Real Ridge Rentals was amazing - very friendly, uncomplicated and helpful.
Property
Ridge Rentals exceeded our expectations. We have only seen pictures online and were surprised by reality. A feature-rich place to enjoy. We loved every second of our stay. Hope to be back, soon. A hui hou and Mahalo.
View Property: 411 Ridge
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2018
Property Manager
Thank you Kimberly, you are really such an example of someone who really is committed to customer satisfaction. You really made our stay awesome and unforgettable. Thank you!!
Property
I had the most amazing time ever, this was really the best vacations!
View Property: 612 Ridge