Guest/Owner Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Apr 28, 2017
Property Manager
Diane and Terry were terrific! The customer service was terrific. We were provided with lots of information both before and during our stay. Everything was exactly as presented.
Property
We can't say enough good things about this property. It is simply spectacular! Everything is absolutely gorgeous, from the beautiful furnishings to the view, the property exceeded our expectations! It is very spacious, the finishes are top of the line and it was quiet and peaceful. We loved the beautiful balcony with views, views and more views! The master bedroom was gigantic with a very comfortable bed and beautiful bedding. We loved the huge shower, bathrooms and amenities. The washer and dryer worked perfectly and were very handy. Our best recommendation is to say that we will be back!
View Property: 1124 Ridge
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2017
Property Manager
No way to improve upon the service we received while at our villa. They are quick to respond, they are courteous, and they are all heart, or at least, that is our view.
Property
Open the front door, take a step inside be ready for a rush! The interior is lovely and the views must be, if not the best in the world, right up there in the top 5! The place is gorgeous really; the kitchen is lovely and fully stocked, no matter what cooking adventures you are after. We spent about half our vacation in the kitchen. Why not with those kind of views!
View Property: 1614 Ridge
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2017
Property Manager
The folks at Ridge Realty Rentals - meaning Terry, and Jess and Diane - treated us like family. It might sound trite, but whatever, that is the truth. Naturally they have other guests, and we bet all are treated with equal courtesy, and promptness. We don't know how they do it, but they do.
Property
The interior is clean (we mean spotless!)and comfortable, and the views are without equal. That's our idea of the perfect vacation villa. You look directly out to the bay and the islands! Don't tell the Ridge Realty folks, but we think this villa is a steal at the price! We did quite a bit of water activity, including snorkeling in Kapalua Bay. We also learned how to get around on the paddle board. We also went to Hana. For all of this, and more, we got our guidance from the crew at Ridge Realty.
View Property: 2214 Ridge
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2017
Property Manager
It is too easy to go overboard, or what sounds like exaggeration when describing the "team." But it is what it is - they are tops, and care for you as they would family. Or, this is how is seems - all that counts.
Property
View Property: 1614 Ridge
Reviewed: Apr 25, 2017
Property Manager
It is difficult to see how the attitude, and, the responsiveness of the staff could have been improved upon; at least, that was our experience. Criticism is easy and abundant and readily dished out; this form gives us a chance to complement Terry, Jess and Diane when and where it is richly deserved. They went the extra mile, and we can at least take a moment or two to say "Thanks."
Property
Well, we would certainly recommend this villa to friends, given their party was a large one. The unit is exactly as advertised - it's large, it's spacious and the views are excellent. We were lucky enough to visit during whale season. Our guess is that the whales are on the Ridge Realty Rentals payroll - they performed just out from out unit the whole time! We had friends over, at one time totally twelve or so, to watch the whale show. This is where the three baths came in handy, plus the large kitchen. This villa - hard to beat for a large party! You simply feel at ease and at home in this villa.
View Property: 511-13 Ridge
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We have been to the island of Maui many times, but never Kapalua. We couldn't believe how much there was to do in walking distance of our villa. The villa was spotless and we were very pleased with how comfortable it was. The ocean views were AMAZING! We had the most relaxing vacation and were so sad to get back on the plane to go home. Counting down the days until we'll be back!
View Property: 321 Ridge
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 824 Ridge
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone at Ridge Realty was very friendly and helpful. They went out of their way to make sure our vacation was flawless.
Property
The property was very spacious and provided our family with a space we could all relax in. The property was very clean and had everything we needed to make ourselves at home. We so enjoyed the views and relaxing out on the lanai during the day time. We couldn't have been more pleased with our trip and can't wait to return in the near future. This is the BEST vacation we ever had.
View Property: 613-15 Ridge
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2017
Property Manager
The staff was incredibly helpful and friendly. The whole process of booking and checking in was seamless.
Property
The property was gorgeous! There are no words to describe the beauty this villa showcases. Everything is top of the line and the views are exactly what we came for. It was actually difficult to pull ourselves away from our lanai.
View Property: 2821-22 Ridge