Guest/Owner Reviews

Write a Review
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
Beautiful view from balcony.
View Property: 1924 Ridge
Ephrata, US
Reviewed: Feb 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 824 Ridge
Leland, US
Reviewed: Feb 9, 2018
Property Manager
The staff was friendly,professional and easy to work with. Their web site is easy to use.
Property
Great location, clean and well appointed. Unit 1124 had a great location, it was clean and well appointed.
View Property: 1124 Ridge
Wadsworth, US
Reviewed: Feb 4, 2018
Property Manager
This was our seventh time in renting from Ridge Rentals. We have rented from another agency but always got the best service from Ridge Rentals.
Property
View Property: 911-13 Ridge
Ashland, US
Reviewed: Feb 2, 2018
Property Manager
Always very helpful whether its a dead battery on the rental car or a cracked coffee carafe!
Property
View is awesome!!
View Property: 2214 Ridge
Dana Point, US
Reviewed: Feb 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We really like the whole atmosphere at Kapalua and have recommended the villas to many Grenada over the years. Great view. Very quiet. Very nicely appointed
View Property: 1512 Ridge
Downey, US
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2411 Ridge
Greenville
Reviewed: Jan 27, 2018
Property Manager
Always available and friendly
Property
Updated and clean
View Property: 1614 Ridge
Tecumseh, CA
Reviewed: Jan 27, 2018
Property Manager
We love the area, and the service was phenomenal.
Property
View Property: 911-13 Ridge
Edmond, US
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2915 Ridge
Toronto, CA
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 511-13 Ridge
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2018
Property Manager
It was a weekend and my husband lost his set of keys on the beach and we had to request an extra set. They were delivered promptly.
Property
We felt quite at home! The property was spacious and very clean. Plenty of closet space and the in-room laundry facility was a god-send! The view was spectacular!
View Property: 412 Ridge
San Mateo, US
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2018
Property Manager
Thanks for everything! It was a great experience, hope to rent from you again soon
Property
View Property: 2112 Ridge
cypress, US
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2018
Property Manager
It was great working with members of the team. They were really nice and friendly. Answered all our questions with no hesitations.
Property
Our stay at the property was everything we couldve asked for ; clean, fully furnished, quiet, and beautiful views. If we come back to Maui, we will defiantly be trying to stay here again! I would highly recommend 2422 Ridge to a friend or colleague. The place was fantastica and only a couple minutes walk from the beach!
View Property: 2422 Ridge
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2018
Property Manager
You guys are the best! We have rented from Ridge Realty several times over the years. Always top notch properties at a good value with amazing customer service. Can't think of using anyone else.
Property
2214 No Ka Oi! I can't stop talking about it!
View Property: 2214 Ridge
Sarasota, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 914 Ridge
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2017
Property Manager
Members answered the phone each time we called and provided help immediately
Property
We had the perfect week on Maui in 2422 Ridge. It was the perfect stay for a honeymoon. The views are exactly what the pictures show. We miss waking up to the waves crashing, and doing our morning walks along the Kapalua coastal trail. The condo was quite and peaceful, very private! We look forward to coming back!
View Property: 2422 Ridge
Oakvilla , CA
Reviewed: Dec 26, 2017
Property Manager
The Ridge team are incredibly kind and competant and always willing to help
Property
My family and I love staying at the Ridge. It is so much nicer than a hotel and we are always very comfortable.
View Property: 411 Ridge
Medford, US
Reviewed: Dec 26, 2017
Property Manager
The sisters at Ridge Realty are simply the best, also efficient. Return phone calls asap.
Property
Nice location. Easy of getting into and out off villa. Close to golf and beach. Clean villa.
View Property: 412 Ridge
Snoqualmie, US
Reviewed: Dec 26, 2017
Property Manager
Great job.
Property
Fabulous
View Property: 1623 Ridge
Fresno, US
Reviewed: Dec 24, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2012 Ridge
Reviewed: Dec 7, 2017
Property Manager
Property
It was great. The property had everything that is needed. Great property , I would recommend it and would stay there in the future
View Property: 1124 Ridge
Creswell, US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2017
Property Manager
you listened. called back. helped in initial reservations
Property
loved the condo. bed was comfortable. shower was nice. kitchen was beautiful.
View Property: 924 Ridge
Vancouver, CA
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2017
Property Manager
Excellent communications and service. Very knowledgeable, friendly and helpful staff.
Property
Loved it. Best vacation yet. Well appointed Villa. Very clean and secure. Loved everything- Location, view, amenities, proximity to all things and places we wanted to visit. Awesome view.Visited Maui twice before and this was the absolute best location to stay.
View Property: 2915 Ridge
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 613-15 Ridge