Guest/Owner Reviews

Write a Review
Sandy, US
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 514 Ridge
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2214 Ridge
Tucson, US
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Fantastic property with spectacular views of the ocean. We're definitely coming back. Perfect location and view.
View Property: 1124 Ridge
Auburn, US
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2021 Ridge
San Diego, US
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2018
Property Manager
Limited interaction with team after booking which meant all went smoothly. Customer service in booking and availability should any issues arise are excellent.
Property
Kapalua Ridge unit 2915 is an great villa with wonderful views. This was by far the best stocked unit for the kitchen, linens and beach equipment. Very clean and well maintained. Walking distance to the beaches. We have stayed in many units and this is one of my favorites.
View Property: 2915 Ridge
Long Island City, US
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1924 Ridge
Windsor, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2018
Property Manager
Our experience dealing with Ridge Realty was wonderful. They were responsive and professional and helpful in every way.
Property
We had a great time in Maui. We particularly love to stay in Kapalua. Staying at this unit further enhances our experience. Very happy with the unit, very well kept and very clean with a fully equipped kitchen that met all our needs. Also reasonably priced. I would highly recommend to all my friends
View Property: 914 Ridge
Brentwood, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2018
Property Manager
We had no issues. Things went smoothly. Information on unit was clear & precise. Liked that there was phone # for emergencies, though we never needed to call. Unit was clean. Everything went without a hitch. Loved that at check out, we didn't need to strip the beds etc....like some VRBO places.
Property
The Ridge Villas are well maintained. Great location, reasonably priced. The unit was exactly like the photos. The view from lanai was amazing! Loved that there were beach chairs to use. Plus plenty of towels for bath & beach. Unit was clean. AC unit worked well. Great location. Shuttle service for the area was very convenient.
View Property: 421 Ridge
hillsborough, US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2018
Property Manager
I have been renting from you for years, but not for a period in the most recent years. We found it just as before, excellent and will be back.
Property
I have been renting from you for years, but not for a period in the most recent years. We found it just as before, excellent and will be back.
View Property: 824 Ridge
San Diego, US
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2018
Property Manager
Top notch experience every time. Excellent stay every year!
Property
Heaven on earth! Very good value in an upscale resort.
View Property: 514 Ridge
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2018
Property Manager
Available and friendly:
Property
This place is as advertised. Beautiful view And great location. The unit was clean and the staff was excellent to work with, fast response.
View Property: 1915 Ridge
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2018
Property Manager
Friendly service
Property
View Property: 814 Ridge
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was friendly and helpful.
Property
The photos make it look wonderful but its even better in person. We lacked for nothing and the view is amazing. Great property with great amenities. We had a wonderful time. The property is very nice, the location amazing and your company was extremely easy to work with.
View Property: 2021 Ridge
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2018
Property Manager
It was great - easy, responsive, plain and simple.
Property
it was amazing! Great views, relaxing, close enough to beaches and dining but quiet enough to relax when we wanted to.
View Property: 514 Ridge
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2018
Property Manager
Perfect
Property
Nice location, clean, good and prompt service/follow up.
View Property: 2012 Ridge
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2018
Property Manager
A great experience when working with the staff about our stay. Answers to our questions were answered in a timely manner.
Property
We enjoyed the property. We will definitely rent from you again when we get back to Maui! This property was just like the pictures when looking on-line. It was very clean and well stocked with the necessities needed. This property has beautiful view of the ocean.
View Property: 1512 Ridge
Summit, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 814 Ridge
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2018
Property Manager
Kimberly was helpful, efficient and friendly
Property
As previously mentioned, property and resort was excellent. Quiet, spacious and part of an excellent resort - restaurants, store, shuttle etc
View Property: 2511 Ridge
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2018
Property Manager
Locked our keys in the Villa and some one was there in minutes to let us in.
Property
The pool with bbq and kitchen area was amazing! Also very close walk to the beach
View Property: 421 Ridge
Moorpark, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2018
Property Manager
We are so thankful for the extra assistance, support, and genuine care provided by Terry Craven. She was always prompt and friendly. Unfortunately, it became necessary for my wife and I to end our stay early due to a family medical emergency. Terry made a difficult situation much easier for us to deal with. We look forward to making a new reservation in the future.
Property
We have had the pleasure of staying in unit 1124 two times and will definitively reserve it again. The spacious condo is beautifully decorated, has a spectacular view, with all the amenities needed to make a wonderful vacation.
View Property: 1124 Ridge
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2018
Property Manager
We only had one communication with the staff, and she was very friendly and helpful.
Property
The Ridge Villas was such an amazing place to spend our vacation! So well kept and quiet....it was truly relaxing! We were so surprised when we arrived at our unit 411. The view from the living room and bedroom was breathtaking, and we literally spent all our time on the patio just enjoying the view! We were told the unit had been newly remodeled, and we were very impressed by how well it was done....from the granite counters, granite showers and sunken tub, to the beautiful wood cabinets, tile flooring and decor. The layout of the unit gives privacy to the living area from the bedroom. We found the unit very comfortable and would love to return!
View Property: 411 Ridge
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2018
Property Manager
Prompt and helpful. It was a very good experience with top-class facilities
Property
We made an excellent choice by choosing Ridge Realty LLC as our host and we got an excellent service as was expected. Mahalo!
View Property: 1614 Ridge
EASLEY, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Everything we needed was there.
View Property: 1924 Ridge
Maple Grove, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 814 Ridge
Escondido, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2018
Property Manager
Outstanding! Communication and friendliness.
Property
Hope to return!
View Property: 914 Ridge