Guest/Owner Reviews

Write a Review
M/M
Lahaina, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2017
Property Manager
It was the best everything was great .I have been telling everyone how awesome the place was .Thank you so much this was are first time in Hawaii and it was the best vacation of my life I didn't want to leave
Property
The best. It was perfect. What a great view and the condo was excellent
View Property: 914 Ridge
William
Durham, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2017
Property Manager
Easy to do business with. Responsive
Property
Our 25th visit to Kapalua. Nice unit for two, view and quietness.
View Property: 1915 Ridge
Evelyn
Lahaina, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2017
Property Manager
Terry was so helpful throughout the whole process - starting from the very beginning of us reserving the place, to addressing random questions leading up to the stay, and to our arrival when she promptly responded to my text with a warm welcome
Property
The place was as described and very well-kept.
View Property: 1614 Ridge
Richard
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Was a great stay. Because the location, the natural gardens , the sight , the comfort, the way Kapalua and the beach , near the Lahaina by car but far away of the crowd for someone who going to search tranquility to found it.
View Property: 321 Ridge
M/M Scott & Jodi
Parker, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2017
Property Manager
You can't beat staying at Ridge Realty. The condo was so clean, we had everything we needed and the views were priceless! Loved staying here - the little touches (having lotion and aloe were so helpful) made it even better!
Property
We will be back! The view - I had to take photos of the view daily. Really appreciated having chairs and towels. Loved drinking french press coffee on the patio every morning - heaven!
View Property: 1512 Ridge
Jennifer
Pacific Grove, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was awesome. We had a great stay. Terry was awesome and the unit was nice.
Property
Loved the view and access to pool
View Property: 514 Ridge
H
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2017
Property Manager
Excellent in every respect !
Property
Always a 10 out of 10 ! We return to this condo every year at least once (sometimes twice) for a superb time that can be enjoyed no where else. It is always outstanding!! Outstanding situation: the great view from the very private lanai, the exquisite lanai garden with a beautiful plumeria and orchids, nearby pools and grills, easy access to all the great beaches nearby (via shuttle or short walks), the condo is beautifully decorated with wonderful art, ...too much to praise!
View Property: 1512 Ridge
Dennis
Lahaina, US
Reviewed: May 19, 2017
Property Manager
Diane and Terry are always wonderful and experienced. We love calling them.
Property
We without a doubt have a fabulous time at the Ridge. We have been coming for 20 years and plan to continue coming even more often. Not even thinking of staying anywhere else.
View Property: 824 Ridge
Anna
Reviewed: May 16, 2017
Property Manager
Terry and Diane are the best. I have been working with Terry for years and she has always been so helpful and pleasant. I consider her more of a friend after all these years. They are a great couple of ladies. An asset to Ridge REalty.
Property
Clean, safe and you always have someone to call if you need anything. The views are beautiful and the property is quiet and enjoyable. Love The Ridge properties. Have never been disappointed in all the years I have stayed there. Feels like a second home. Everyone we have brought with us has loved it as well. Never feel worried about anything when you are there it is like a beautiful HOME!!!
Grace
Reviewed: Apr 30, 2017
Property Manager
"The Sisters provide professional, friendly service that is second to none. Their inventory of units covers a complete range depending on your budget and wish list. The best part about staying at The Ridge in Kapalua is dealing with "The Sisters". They treat you like family.
Property
A very clean, comfortable unit with a lovely location.
View Property: 2511 Ridge
Anonymous
Reviewed: Apr 28, 2017
Property Manager
We had a fabulous month at The Ridge. Terry and her sister were very helpful. Check-in was simple and straightforward. We had no issues at all with the condo the whole month, but we did call a few times with questions and got a very prompt response.
Property
The VIEW (in villa 1124) and the LOCATION are fabulous! Condo is very nice and reasonably priced.
Diana
Reviewed: Apr 28, 2017
Property Manager
Diane and Terry were terrific! The customer service was terrific. We were provided with lots of information both before and during our stay. Everything was exactly as presented.
Property
We can't say enough good things about this property. It is simply spectacular! Everything is absolutely gorgeous, from the beautiful furnishings to the view, the property exceeded our expectations! It is very spacious, the finishes are top of the line and it was quiet and peaceful. We loved the beautiful balcony with views, views and more views! The master bedroom was gigantic with a very comfortable bed and beautiful bedding. We loved the huge shower, bathrooms and amenities. The washer and dryer worked perfectly and were very handy. Our best recommendation is to say that we will be back!
View Property: 1124 Ridge
Jason
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2017
Property Manager
No way to improve upon the service we received while at our villa. They are quick to respond, they are courteous, and they are all heart, or at least, that is our view.
Property
Open the front door, take a step inside be ready for a rush! The interior is lovely and the views must be, if not the best in the world, right up there in the top 5! The place is gorgeous really; the kitchen is lovely and fully stocked, no matter what cooking adventures you are after. We spent about half our vacation in the kitchen. Why not with those kind of views!
View Property: 1614 Ridge
Laurie
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2017
Property Manager
The folks at Ridge Realty Rentals - meaning Terry, and Jess and Diane - treated us like family. It might sound trite, but whatever, that is the truth. Naturally they have other guests, and we bet all are treated with equal courtesy, and promptness. We don't know how they do it, but they do.
Property
The interior is clean (we mean spotless!)and comfortable, and the views are without equal. That's our idea of the perfect vacation villa. You look directly out to the bay and the islands! Don't tell the Ridge Realty folks, but we think this villa is a steal at the price! We did quite a bit of water activity, including snorkeling in Kapalua Bay. We also learned how to get around on the paddle board. We also went to Hana. For all of this, and more, we got our guidance from the crew at Ridge Realty.
View Property: 2214 Ridge
Bob
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2017
Property Manager
It is too easy to go overboard, or what sounds like exaggeration when describing the "team." But it is what it is - they are tops, and care for you as they would family. Or, this is how is seems - all that counts.
Property
View Property: 1614 Ridge
Robert
Reviewed: Apr 25, 2017
Property Manager
It is difficult to see how the attitude, and, the responsiveness of the staff could have been improved upon; at least, that was our experience. Criticism is easy and abundant and readily dished out; this form gives us a chance to complement Terry, Jess and Diane when and where it is richly deserved. They went the extra mile, and we can at least take a moment or two to say "Thanks."
Property
Well, we would certainly recommend this villa to friends, given their party was a large one. The unit is exactly as advertised - it's large, it's spacious and the views are excellent. We were lucky enough to visit during whale season. Our guess is that the whales are on the Ridge Realty Rentals payroll - they performed just out from out unit the whole time! We had friends over, at one time totally twelve or so, to watch the whale show. This is where the three baths came in handy, plus the large kitchen. This villa - hard to beat for a large party! You simply feel at ease and at home in this villa.
View Property: 511-13 Ridge
Carter
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We have been to the island of Maui many times, but never Kapalua. We couldn't believe how much there was to do in walking distance of our villa. The villa was spotless and we were very pleased with how comfortable it was. The ocean views were AMAZING! We had the most relaxing vacation and were so sad to get back on the plane to go home. Counting down the days until we'll be back!
View Property: 321 Ridge
Matthew
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 824 Ridge
Travis
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone at Ridge Realty was very friendly and helpful. They went out of their way to make sure our vacation was flawless.
Property
The property was very spacious and provided our family with a space we could all relax in. The property was very clean and had everything we needed to make ourselves at home. We so enjoyed the views and relaxing out on the lanai during the day time. We couldn't have been more pleased with our trip and can't wait to return in the near future. This is the BEST vacation we ever had.
View Property: 613-15 Ridge
Kaitlin
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Julie
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2017
Property Manager
The staff was incredibly helpful and friendly. The whole process of booking and checking in was seamless.
Property
The property was gorgeous! There are no words to describe the beauty this villa showcases. Everything is top of the line and the views are exactly what we came for. It was actually difficult to pull ourselves away from our lanai.
View Property: 2821-22 Ridge