Guest/Owner Reviews

Write a Review
Redondo Beach, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent.
Property
View Property: 1924 Ridge
Long Beach, US
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1124 Ridge
LaQuinta, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2018
Property Manager
Love the new website. Diane and Terry are great as well as Terry's son. We have stayed at the Ridge for maybe 15 years?
Property
Well maintain condos and reasonably priced. 2021 by far is the best for us. Single story and remodeled. Great view.
View Property: 2021 Ridge
Littleton, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent service and communication!
Property
This property is beautiful and has everything you need for a great vacation and value! Beautiful views and plenty of room!
View Property: 2422 Ridge
Reviewed: May 29, 2018
Property Manager
Good. Very easy management company to work with. Will plan to work with Ridge Realty again should our travels take us to Maui.
Property
Nice. Very nice accommodations. Plan to try and stay at this very spot again should our travels take us back to Maui.
View Property: 2012 Ridge
Reviewed: May 25, 2018
Property Manager
easy and efficient communication. The Ridge Villa is so clean and beautiful, like a huge garden.The view is awesome, location is great, every close to beaches. Hosts are quite helpful, responses are always prompt.I have already recommended Ridge to my friends.
Property
wonderful stay, nothing unsatisfactory. The villa is so clean and beautiful, very well furnished. I as well as my parents had very happy stay there.
View Property: 1614 Ridge
Blainville, CA
Reviewed: May 20, 2018
Property Manager
Everything was perfect.
Property
Beautiful view, villa spacious.
View Property: 2021 Ridge
Reviewed: May 15, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Our villa was beautiful and clean We were able to navigate very well to anywhere we wanted from our villa. Attention to detail was apparent as soon as we arrived. Beautiful remodeled unit. Unit had the best front ocean view. Bathroom was done very well and beautiful.
View Property: 2021 Ridge
Reviewed: May 6, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2821-22 Ridge
Cary, US
Reviewed: May 1, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 914 Ridge
Reviewed: Apr 20, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
Perfect
View Property: 1915 Ridge
Toronto, CA
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2018
Property Manager
great, >courteous, friendly, knowledgable > good on- going relationship with Diane and Terry developed over ten years.
Property
all has been said. > good experience. comfortable, good views, quiet. Proximity to the best beach in Maui !! ( one minute walk to beach)
View Property: 1512 Ridge
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2018
Property Manager
You all are the best. Coming from the East coast, it is a long trip. Knowing that we will be treated in the Aloha manner makes it all worth while. We will be back on island shortly for visit 27, and hope to return many more times.
Property
We have stayed at Kapalua 26 times and at the Ridge , 24 times. No better place to stay and enjoy aloha.
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 411 Ridge
Colorado Springs, US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2018
Property Manager
Ridge Realty makes it easy to rent a facility. Whether reserving on line or talking with Dianne or Terry the process is smooth.
Property
View Property: 824 Ridge
Worcester, US
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2018
Property Manager
Very satisfied with everything. I've stayed in this unit many times and have always found it to be perfect -- great view as well.
Property
View Property: 612 Ridge
Salida, US
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2018
Property Manager
Always a pleasure! The cleanness, quietness and perfect views are exquisite!! The grounds are beautiful! The complimentary shuttle is huge!! We took advantage of the shuttle and it made our nights out to dinner very relaxing. The covered parking is awesome! Kapalua Ridge is a cut above all other lodging!!
Property
Kapalua Ridge is the best place to stay on Maui! 824 was very clean, well appointed with everything you could possibly need and the view was exquisite! 824 has a very homey feel making for a relaxing vacation.
View Property: 824 Ridge
Santa Clara, US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2018
Property Manager
Diane is always great!! We always stay at the Ridge and have recommended several people over the years.
Property
Always love the Ridge Rentals!! Nice unit great views
View Property: 2711 Ridge
Irvine, US
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2018
Property Manager
Each time we come here it is a real pleasure working with your team members. It is one of the main reasons we choose to stay at a Ridge Realty Rental.
Property
Each time we stay at your property our entire experience has been outstanding. That is the kind of consistency we love and causes us to look forward to our next stay with you!
View Property: 1915 Ridge
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2018
Property Manager
Friendly and effective service
Property
Nice view. You cannot go wrong with a vacation in Kapalua!
Palo Alto, US
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2018
Property Manager
Friendly and effective service
Property
Nice view. You cannot go wrong with a vacation in Kapalua!
View Property: 411 Ridge
Niceville, US
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 911-13 Ridge
Shelby Township, US
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1623 Ridge
Ashland, US
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was very helpful and great to work with
Property
Beautiful views, close to pool, great kitchen and cooking supplies. We loved it - will be back next year!
View Property: 1124 Ridge
Golden Valley, US
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was very friendly and quick to answer questions or concerns when we booked the property. A beautiful vacation location near the beaches, golf courses and good eating establishments.
Property
The kitchen was well staffed for our needs and the master bedroom was very comfortable. Thank you for an enjoyable stay.
View Property: 412 Ridge