Guest/Owner Reviews

Write a Review
Escondido, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2018
Property Manager
Outstanding! Communication and friendliness.
Property
Hope to return!
View Property: 914 Ridge
Redding, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2018
Property Manager
Very professional and friendly. Seamless check-in/check-out. The staff of Ridge Realty is readily available if needed.
Property
Nicely updated villa, great view, close to beach.
View Property: 2422 Ridge
Miami, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2018
Property Manager
Great team, above and beyond service
Property
Above and beyond. Will come back any time to same place
View Property: 1623 Ridge
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Great location and great value
View Property: 2915 Ridge
Benicia, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was friendly courteous and professional. A great experience
Property
We loved our stay. Great views as we sat in the lanai.It was quiet. Gorgeous sunsets
View Property: 2422 Ridge
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2018
Property Manager
We ended up extending our stay twice. Terry was very helpful and pleasant to deal with. Terry made the whole booking process super easy even though we did it last minute. Easiest check in and check out process we have ever encountered.
Property
We will definitely be coming back to Ridge Realty. The property was very well maintained. We felt like we were in our own home during the stay. Terry was very helpful. The check in/check out process is very easy. The Honolulu Store is close by which was helpful (large variety of wines). The property was quite and relaxing.
Irvine, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We loved our stay. The views are amazing and the property is very nice overall.
View Property: 1722 Ridge
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2018
Property Manager
I don't have many interactions or communications, which is perfect. If I can have all the information I need and just relax, I am happy. Luckily, the host's helpful notes made things much simpler. I certainly don't want to make many calls to get things done.
Property
Perfect location with a perfect host. Exceeded my expectations, to be exact.
View Property: 1915 Ridge
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Amazing views.
View Property: 2012 Ridge
Lynnwood, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2018
Property Manager
The entire staff at Ridge Realty was a pleasure to work with. I appreciate all of your professionalism. Easy to work with. Good pricing. Friendly folks in the office when calling.
Property
My wife and I had an absolutely great time. Coming back to our rental property at the end of the day felt like home.
View Property: 1124 Ridge
OXNARD, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2018
Property Manager
Terry, Diane and Jess are very helpful whenever you have a question or situation in which help is needed. Condos are clean with all needed amenities.
Property
Best location in West Maui, great views, great amenities
View Property: 2214 Ridge
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The property was in a great location, well kept with fantastic views.
View Property: 2511 Ridge
Berlin, DE
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2018
Property Manager
Real Ridge Rentals was amazing - very friendly, uncomplicated and helpful.
Property
Ridge Rentals exceeded our expectations. We have only seen pictures online and were surprised by reality. A feature-rich place to enjoy. We loved every second of our stay. Hope to be back, soon. A hui hou and Mahalo.
View Property: 411 Ridge
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2018
Property Manager
Thank you Kimberly, you are really such an example of someone who really is committed to customer satisfaction. You really made our stay awesome and unforgettable. Thank you!!
Property
I had the most amazing time ever, this was really the best vacations!
View Property: 612 Ridge
Redondo Beach, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent.
Property
View Property: 1924 Ridge
Long Beach, US
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1124 Ridge
LaQuinta, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2018
Property Manager
Love the new website. Diane and Terry are great as well as Terry's son. We have stayed at the Ridge for maybe 15 years?
Property
Well maintain condos and reasonably priced. 2021 by far is the best for us. Single story and remodeled. Great view.
View Property: 2021 Ridge
Littleton, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent service and communication!
Property
This property is beautiful and has everything you need for a great vacation and value! Beautiful views and plenty of room!
View Property: 2422 Ridge
Reviewed: May 29, 2018
Property Manager
Good. Very easy management company to work with. Will plan to work with Ridge Realty again should our travels take us to Maui.
Property
Nice. Very nice accommodations. Plan to try and stay at this very spot again should our travels take us back to Maui.
View Property: 2012 Ridge
Reviewed: May 25, 2018
Property Manager
easy and efficient communication. The Ridge Villa is so clean and beautiful, like a huge garden.The view is awesome, location is great, every close to beaches. Hosts are quite helpful, responses are always prompt.I have already recommended Ridge to my friends.
Property
wonderful stay, nothing unsatisfactory. The villa is so clean and beautiful, very well furnished. I as well as my parents had very happy stay there.
View Property: 1614 Ridge
Blainville, CA
Reviewed: May 20, 2018
Property Manager
Everything was perfect.
Property
Beautiful view, villa spacious.
View Property: 2021 Ridge
Reviewed: May 15, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Our villa was beautiful and clean We were able to navigate very well to anywhere we wanted from our villa. Attention to detail was apparent as soon as we arrived. Beautiful remodeled unit. Unit had the best front ocean view. Bathroom was done very well and beautiful.
View Property: 2021 Ridge
Reviewed: May 6, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2821-22 Ridge
Cary, US
Reviewed: May 1, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 914 Ridge
Reviewed: Apr 20, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
Perfect
View Property: 1915 Ridge