Guest/Owner Reviews

Write a Review
Niceville, US
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2019
Property Manager
The folks at Ridge Realty have been Great to work with. We have been working with them for a number of years - can't think of anyone else we want to work with in Maui and particular, Kapalua
Property
Our Unit was great - nice updates Most importantly, great view!
View Property: 2021 Ridge
Chilliwack, CA
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 321 Ridge
Reviewed: Feb 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 613-15 Ridge
Bainbridge Island, US
Reviewed: Feb 4, 2019
Property Manager
Really enjoyed our stay.
Property
The ocean view was great.
View Property: 2021 Ridge
Oro Valley, US
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2019
Property Manager
Thanks Diane. Another good visit.
Property
View Property: 914 Ridge
Tigard, US
Reviewed: Jan 28, 2019
Property Manager
Check-in and out was so easy. Really appreciated the attention to detail on property maintenance, the cleanliness of the unit, and communication was very good.
Property
The property was beautiful, the view was fantastic, the area was nice and quiet. We had a great time!
View Property: 2021 Ridge
Dana Point, US
Reviewed: Jan 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 814 Ridge
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2019
Property Manager
Your team was great! I called a few times with some questions and they were very responsive. I loved the location and the shuttle service. It was so beautiful and anytime I felt like going to the beach, I just called the shuttle service and they picked me up. I also loved the view-you can't beat that! I also used the barbecue area-it was clean and always available. Why eat out when you can grill a steak and enjoy on the lanai.
Property
Wonderful stay-will be back!
View Property: 924 Ridge
La Quinta, US
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2019
Property Manager
Asked for extra pillows and blankets and the arrived quickly without us having to be at the unit to wait for them. That was a wonderful convenience. Everything was amazing!!!
Property
Excellent!!! Exceeded all expectations!!! Views!!!!! Super clean and well stocked unit. Large in size and very comfortable for a family of four!!
View Property: 321 Ridge
Phoenix, US
Reviewed: Jan 15, 2019
Property Manager
It was good.
Property
The staff was courteous, the property was well cared for and the shuttle was easy and quick.
View Property: 911-13 Ridge
Rolling Heights, US
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2019
Property Manager
Very accommodating and friendly. Company has the kind of rental units that we like. The staff provide good service and are interested in seeing that our needs are met. We were celebrating our 50th wedding anniversary and they had a beautiful floral bouquet waiting for us in our condo.
Property
We had a good time, no distractions, and great ambiance. This condo was exceptional. Had a great view. Even saw a whale the second day from our view.Had all the amenities we needed: fridge, cooking appliances, washer and dryer, etc.
View Property: 421 Ridge
Roseville, US
Reviewed: Dec 17, 2018
Property Manager
Terrific staff. Very friendly and accommodating.
Property
One of our favorite places. We will be back often. This is a beautiful unit with great views and a comfortable layout.
View Property: 613-15 Ridge
Reviewed: Dec 15, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2012 Ridge
Woodland, US
Reviewed: Dec 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 511-13 Ridge
Everett, US
Reviewed: Dec 11, 2018
Property Manager
Thanks for accommodating our late check-out. Seamless operation, very nice place to stay
Property
Always look forward to returning!
View Property: 824 Ridge
Reviewed: Dec 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
This was an excellent stay and I will be happily returning. Thank you!
View Property: 1124 Ridge
Reviewed: Dec 10, 2018
Property Manager
Great location great amenities easy check in and out.
Property
View Property: 411 Ridge
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1614 Ridge
Oakland, US
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 511-13 Ridge
Oakland, US
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 613-15 Ridge
Oakland, US
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 911-13 Ridge
Nanaimo, CA
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2018
Property Manager
Exceptional service year after year. The Ridge Realty team is professional, friendly and responsive.
Property
Having stayed at several units managed by Ridge Realty Rentals, Unit 914 remains one of our favorites. The kitchen has absolutely everything you may need, and more. 914 is also very well maintained and incredibly clean. It's location provides lovely views and is conveniently located to the BBQs and amenities at Pool 1.
View Property: 914 Ridge
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2018
Property Manager
Kimberly was wonderful and so helpful, even after hours.
Property
I would recommend this unit to friends and family for future stays. Beautiful property and friendly people
View Property: 2915 Ridge
Pullman, US
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2018
Property Manager
We worked with Terry directly during the end of our stay and he was top notch. I can't even begin to express how great the customer service was during the entire length of our stay.
Property
2422 was fantastic. We're only upset that we can't book it for next year (someone beat us to it)! But, we're coming back and have already booked another condo. :) Customer service was a 10; the rentals were clean and had everything we needed to enjoy a week worry free; the location was top notch; the shuttle service made life simple (we had a car, but were split up at times)
View Property: 2422 Ridge
Thousand Oaks, US
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Love Kapalua
View Property: 2021 Ridge